Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have time for fun? I do. Come play with me.

In his own words

It's difficult for me to explain myself because by nature I am infinite. Just kidding, but really though. I consider myself to be a very honest and sincere person, when I say I'm going to do something I do it or I mean it. On the other hand I have what one might consider, contempt, for the serious. I like to have fun and I'm at a really great place in my life where I have the ability to have fun and I would really like to meet someone who has the time and inclination to have fun with me. With that said I'm not just looking to "have fun", I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with, a best friend, someone who adds to my life and can move as fast as I can, which sometimes isn't that fast at all but as long as that person is there its all good. Fitness is important in my life, and I love exercise dates, running, hiking, weights, HIIT or whatever, I'm down. So it's kind of important that my partner at least goes to a gym. And finally, I really want someone who doesn't take life to seriously. I know that sounds kind of cliche, but I mean it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My house lol, I also dig going to the "Yellow Deli" which is this awesome restaurant in Vista owned by a hippy cult, I like to hit up Henessesy's in Carlsbad, and I go to a lot of MMA fights in the area

Favorite things

Hunter Thompson, Bukowski, "A Fighters Heart", running carlsbad beach, jiu jitsu, meditating, the internet, business, psychology, boxing, 4-Hour work week, The Compound, Battle Mob

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time exercising at The Compound, or trying to visit and spend time with friends and family. I go out to bars occasionally but I'm really not a in to the party scene, I would rather do a nice dinner and wine.

Last read

I just finished "A Fighters Mind" which is a biographical account of the authors experiences and interviews with top professional fighters and trainers and their different outlooks on the mental side of fighting. Awesome book for anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a very spiritual person but I don't like going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also consider my time in the military an important part of my education