Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UnaVitaInsieme

42 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The thing is that nothing beats meeting...

In his own words

The thing is that nothing beats meeting up...Match is here to get your foot in the door. I am more of a meet up sooner than later kind of guy. So let's go for a drink...or coffee! This is supposed to be short and sweet...and does not give my super personality much justice! Bit about me...I've lived in London, South Africa, New York (totally cool), and Texas (not so cool). I moved to Colorado a couple of years ago and am loving it so far. I like being outdoors, exercising/staying fit, and hanging with friends. I also love traveling, skiing and mountain biking. Enjoy going out for a nice meal and a glass of wine, but equally happy having beers and burritos. I'm a fun and traditional man who would love to care for someone, but I would also want that woman to be my equal partner in every aspect, a woman that challenges me and makes me rethink my views of the world, someone supportive and loving who is able to communicate well during disagreements, a person to grow old with, dream with, and love. A partner to take on life with together as a team! I'm glad I went through the experiences I had. I credit my past relationships for the man I am today. I think communication, compromise and laughter are necessary ingredients to any relationship. Love, passion and spontaneity help keep things spicy. A little of both, and life can be very sweet. My life is happy and full. I'm just searching for the right woman to share the journey.......

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Don't have my own, however my family are all big animal people so grew up around pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (has to be on the list), Park City, Switzerland, Cape Town, Key West was fun...and how can you not love California. Israel and Ibiza are great...still to do list...waaay too many!

Favorite things

Love the sun, the ocean, playing on the beach, animals, nature, working out & blueberries...movie: The Big Blue music: Various artists, Deep House...music is important, so is tea, coffee and red wine...outdoors...Ski, biking, hiking, water-sports...

For fun

Mountain biking and skiing for a start....then yoga and gym and all things healthy! Travelling too...and things that make you smile! Okay and investing is fun to me as weird as that may sound!

Last read

There are a few but the one that comes to mind is Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Richard Bach, beautiful story about thought, freedom and expression....The Richest Man in Babylon right now, and Menshealth...have a pile that I need to read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of western and eastern Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Tell you more later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference