Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise, I am not a Bridezilla

In her own words

In Beverly Hills Chihuahua, do you recall the love that the very romantic and attentive Papi had for his precious Chloe? Their connection and chemistry is probably one of the most adorable, seen on television, right? Come-on; you know I'm onto something here! I'm passionate, strong and independent, but I am submissive and melt like candy into the arms of a strong man. Can you appreciate intellectual stimulation, as well as the humor in life? If so, we already have something in common! Two flaws: 1) I'm an undercover computer geek. 2)My heart is too big. But good news is that I have mastered the skills of preserving it for the deserving one. I do know what I want and will hold out unless I run across it, yay! But do you [know what you want]? ("UnTainted_Gem" refers to my loyalty diligent resistance from being jaded in this fluffed-up world. Every day is a fresh new day and every situation is a clean-slated new one. If you made it to the first date, -congratulations, btw- my focus is on you and you only. There seems to be no other way to truly respect the one you are getting to know). You'd most likely observe me as sophisticated, kind and comfortable in any suitable environment fit for a refined lady or an exploring tomboy. Consider me your Iman to David Bowie or Phylicia Rashad to Ahmad (before he cheated). Race is unimportant in my world (of course unless you are not a part of the human race. So this includes red, yellow, black white and anywhere in between. Sade's song, "Soldier Of Love" best describes my name. No matter what I've been through, I will never give up on seeking the God and good in others. What I seek in a suitable partner? A handsome, ambitious, reliable, loyal, supportive, successful and attentive WARRIOR who appreciates fitness, wellness and health for the most-part.. You know who you are. In this partnership, you will witness me pulling my weight. Okay, back to the basics! My ironing sux, but I can cook a mean PBJ so WATCH OUT, Martha Stewart and Rachel Ray! (jk -seriously, though; I can cook my arse off) ... Also, I have the attention span of a 5 yr. Old when I'm bored.. So it makes it a bit of a challenge when I'm on a date with a guy that confuses my breasts for my eyes.. Oh, did I mention that I bathe, brush my teeth floss daily? Yes, ever since some genius came up with the comfortable hand-tool with the disposable floss-heads, I kind of ran out of excuses not to. Thanks... A lot.:) ... That said, if you floss @ least once a week, that is a plus. Did I mention that I also make mistakes? But I reflect a lot and The Big Guy Upstairs convicts my heart daily. So if I'm wrong, have some patience with me you'll soon find out that some ladies do apologize...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat, Techno is the kewlest feline in the world =)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a beautiful body of water, or good food and with a good-hearted person.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

National Geographic Wild, Fatal Attraction (on Animal Planet and NatGeoW)

For fun

1) Museums, Painting/coloring, walking, playing or shopping with my 6 yr. old daughter 2) Reading about technology or the latest hack. 3) Chilling on the lake. 4) Watching brain-numbing reality t.v. every once in a while, I cannot lie hahaa :)

Last read

"Man's Search for Meaning" ~Viktr E. Frankl What I LOVE about this read is that it's not JUST another gut-wrenching tale of a holocaust experience: We can either GIVE IN to captivity OR remain free to be ourselves in our minds if we know our purpose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Independent Contractor/ IT Support / Web Designer / Mystery Shopper
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Human. And proud of everything that makes us humans unique.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is man-made. "God had no religion" is my favorite quote. I chose Him because He is intimate, gives us free will and is He is NOT angry! Unconditional love. Not hate. Look to man to find Him & you will be disappointed every time.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One can never stop learning...