Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am currently getting Divorced and will be back soon. ;)

In her own words

Please dont waste my time I won't waste yours. I Love TALL men! The taller the better! ;) I am going to be as honest as I can Include some good as well as bad. I am not some product so I will not try to sell myself. I am human, I am flawed but if you can see past that you will get to know the real me it holds some admirable traits desired qualities for a mate. My name is Aurora I am 24 yrs old. 5'0 145lbs. Drk Brwn eyes, My hair color changes all the time I am Roman catholic, I work and study in the medical field. My loved ones are very important to me. I was born and raised in CO between the city life the country lifestyle. I have lived in a few different states in Mexico. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors especially if it includes a beautiful scenery. I also like to stay in make dinner, watch a movie cuddle. I love animals have had a variety of pets which are more like family I currently only have a kitty a puppy. I am honestly a nice/good girl but I may occasionally be a bit rebellious. I will treat everyone with respect give them the benefit of the doubt at first after that you have to earn/keep it. I HATE liars cheaters. Once you loose my trust I am done! If you try to play games I will play right back.. My point being I can be kind just as much as I can be mean not proud of it but it's the truth. I dislike shallow people so in return I dislike an occasional side of me. I am working on my inner growth and enlightenment like most things in life it all takes time but the thing about time is that it will always come to an end. With that said I intend on living a wonderful life and creating a wreck of a journey to a perfect destination now all I need is The One... My One who will walk along side me. I dont want to be rich, famous, or grand I want to know peace be happy, truly happy. The best gift you can give me is a smile on my face. I love when people can make me laugh. If you can make me laugh you will have won my heart! I am looking to start dating which hopefully turns into a LTR. I am looking for something serious and long term. Eventually I would like to be married have a few children. I have no trouble at all meeting people in the real world but they are not the right people for me. I Do Not want a relationship that's based off of looks, status, manipulation, power struggles. I want it to be based off of Love and all that comes with it. Honesty, trust, respect. I want a Deep love. I want an I am crazy for you can't go a day with out you kind of love , Yeah as crazy as it sounds an I feel sick when im with out you love. I want imperfect, messy, random yes at times difficult but in the end worth it Love. I know it won't be perfect and it takes time and effort but I am willing to put in all I have are you? I want to have a best friend, a lover, a soul mate. Physically: I am trying to be open to any and all but if you must know I usually go for men between 28-45 because a boy younger than that is just that a boy. I really love Tall men, pale skin, light colored eyes hair, Tattooed, muscular military men. If you look At a lot of my ex's you would see that they all look like the above. Since that is not working out very well I am really going to try be open on the physical portion of my date. Now I would like to focus on personality, humanity, soul, mind, and sense of humor instead of physical. Desirable traits in someone are kindness, honesty, caring, smart not intelligent, romantic not mushy, looks, acts, smells like a man, someone old fashioned who believes in some gender roles (not all) rebellious At times, funny, nerdy, dork but can be serious when needed, animal/nature lover, not tree hugger/hippie/vegeterian/vegan or devil worshiper we know you all run in the same crew jk or am I? All minus the Satanist are a go just know I eat meat, kill spiders, and shave my underarms. No Go On shallow, selfish, sex/race/ist, homophobic D-bags!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had various "pets" I prefer to consider them part of my family. I have had cats, dogs, snakes, rabbits, Horses, and all sorts of farm animals but I currently only have 1 Female Rottweiler Puppy Named Dulce. ( Animal Lovers )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of Colorado. All of Mexico. The Mountains, Rivers, lakes, the beach, Anything outdoors.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

loved 1's & Hopefully maybe you? ;-) , Music slipknot , Food Mexican, Italian, Asian, watching movies the scarier or the funnier the better, My puppy, Cuddling, Anything or anyone that can make me laugh or smile. The color purple & lily's.

For fun

To me "Fun" is about who im with versus what I am doing or where I am.

Last read

Biology text book, The secret sorrows of Josephine bon ?part, On the street where you live.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work part time as a CNA, I also work another part time job as a Multi-Med Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
CNA, HHA, phlebotomy, Advanced phlebotomy, EMT B, QMAP, Varied General Ed, some RN prerequisites.