Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kew Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer!

In her own words

I want to laugh and smile all the time! I want to enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I want to explore the world and open my mind to other cultures, ideologies, etc…and appreciate them the way I appreciate my Italian heritage. I’m obsessed with food and can make a mean lasagna that I hope to prepare for you some day. I have a dog named Bruno, which unfortunately rules out men with allergies. Sorry! I have a niece and nephew and being an Aunt has brought me so much joy. I love spending as much free time as possible with my little munchkins. I’m very close with my sister and her husband – they’re high school sweethearts as well as my idols. Family is a HUGE part of my life. I come from a large Italian family and we’re very close. I’m originally from Italy so you know I was raised with very traditional values, which I’m extremely proud of. Everything I am is because of them and I recognize how fortunate I am on a daily basis. I love traveling so if you have a fear of flying, please do not contact me! I need to go on a major vacation at least once a year. It keeps me sane. Buenos Aires is next! Traveling and food make up most of my expenses but I'd rather be spending my money on experiences than material things. I don't want to run through a list of adjectives but I will say that I'm entertained by a man that is quick witted, a little sarcastic (sometimes it can be too much and that's annoying), and exudes confidence. I don’t exactly have a type but I know what I’m looking for. Basically someone who knows how to let loose and have a good time regardless of the environment he’s in. A “manly” man that isn’t afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve. I’m generally attracted to brains over beauty but definitely need that initial physical attraction to exist. I would really appreciate a man who puts his family and friends above all else in his life. Well, I can write all day but overall, I think that chemistry plays an important role in this whole online dating thing. Let’s meet and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu - the light of my life! His name is Bruno and I dare you not to like him! ;-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water is my favorite place to be. Castellammare del Golfo - where I was born (coastal town in Sicily)

Favorite things

I'm in love with all the simple things life has to offer!

For fun

I'm not a couch potato although I do enjoy a relaxing Friday night at home :) You will not find me indoors when the weather is nice. I've recently taken up hiking as my latest hobby. Love it! I enjoy everything I do and will try anything once :)

Last read

I read all sorts of books except for fiction. I usually have my head in a cookbook or magazine. I'm a fan of motivational and/or spiritual literature. I also love psychology and books on human nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant for a cable network in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italy until I was 7, moved to US in 1989.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, baptised and confirmed but have never been religious. I don't attend church but do pray to God because it gives me a sense of security. Overall, I would say I'm a spiritual person in search of enlightenment.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral