Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One thing I've learned in the past five minutes: Do NOT google "great match headlines" for any advice whatsoever!!

In his own words

I'm kind of a goof, honestly. But it makes things interesting! Here's what I think is important for you to know before meeting me: I am a doctoral student at UCSF so I study and read a ton right now. I'm currently involved in a pretty cool research project that I get excited about, and have long term ideas about how I plan to parlay the skills I'm now acquiring. I'll talk your ear off about it! I run a lot. Health and fitness are important to me, as is resistance training. I'm perfectly happy using gravity to do most of the resisting, and I rarely step foot into the heavy free weights room. There's way too much ego, hair gel and shirtless selfie-taking going on in there. I can't even believe that's a thing. I used to be a professional musician so I listen to music all the time. I love hearing new stuff, and I will absolutely have strong opinions about what I hear. But to be honest, this particular nugget of compatibility is so take-it-or-leave-it for me as to not even register. I eat and enjoy absolutely everything. I love cooking things like homemade chicken soup from scratch, braised short ribs, lamb of any type, curries, stir frys, etc. It's all fair game. I love having a normal toast/eggs/bacon breakfast at a random diner. I prefer tasty $7 bowls of pho or bo kho to extravagant $40 dishes I feel threatened to enjoy. I care about the quality of the red meat I buy, and I know how to cook it. Mostly, I'm hugely passionate. If you're passionate about something, maybe two or three things, and you like to talk about those things and share them with the world we'll get along swimmingly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, but would love a dog eventually. He/she'd be at least the size of a carryon.

Favorite hot spots

I love bars with pool tables, I'll almost always want to go play. I love swanky bars, too, and I'm starting to get into mixed drinks. I'd love to go to 620 Jones sometimes if it's ever open (I've tried 3 times now).

Favorite things

A great steak, sushi, lazy Sundays, mediocre coffee, tennis and golf majors on TV, playing guitar and learning a new lick, a clean apartment, BURRITOS!!, a long run, new socks, BURRITOS!!

For fun

I love exploring the city for new restaurants. I've got this years list of bargain bites from the Chronicle that my mom printed out and gave to me. Let's go try one of them out!

Last read

A bunch of research articles on magnetic imaging studies of the brains of patients with task specific focal hand dystonia. Pretty sweet, huh?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on a doctorate right now.