Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to check out my...

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile... I moved to Colorado a few years ago and am very happy to call Denver my new and hopefully long term home. Before moving here, I spent a few years living and working in Australia and New Zealand. I have enjoyed meeting people through Match in the past and thought I would give it another try. I am at a point in my life where I would love to have a long term relationship--definitely time to "settle down." I lead an active lifestyle and seek someone who is up for the adventure. I would rather take a hike than a run and would rather lift dirt in the garden than weights in a gym. I am confident, caring, fun-loving, honest, and opinionated. I try to spend as much time up in the mountains as possible. I love traveling and enjoy people who can take a spontaneous weekend trip to Vegas or a 2 week journey overseas. I enjoy volunteering both locally and overseas in places such as China, Haiti, and the Dominican Republic. I was a Big Brother back in Kansas for several years. I was finally fortunate enough to get matched up new Little Brother here in Denver. I am looking for a confident, intelligent woman who likes to have fun and enjoys new experiences. Eating at fine restaurants is great but so is staying in for a special meal at home. High end stores are OK but so is a trip to Target or Home Depot. Walks are good, but walks with a dog are even better. My ideal match would be someone who is eager to try new things and also be willing to try to open my eyes to new experiences. I love to travel and I want to be able to share that and so many other things with a partner. I enjoy my life, and I believe that being in a great relationship can make it even better. I would love to get married and have kid(s) in the not too distant future. If you are looking for the same things in life, please send me a message. Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a rescue Vizsla named Griffin---Love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go out in LoHi or closer to home on Pearl St. My passport is full of stamps from all over the world, yet the list of places I plan to visit in the future is long. I like to visit locations where I can hike, dive, or experience new cultures.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I am a channel surfer who enjoys Discovery Channel, TLC, CNN, etc. I like most types of music except country. I hardly ever pass up a chance to see a good live band. I love to cook and eat most any type of food and am a self professed "beer snob."

For fun

I moved to Denver from Kansas City-- I enjoy splitting my time here in City and up in Summit County as I see patients up there once or twice per month. When at home, I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love good conversation whenever possible.

Last read

Haven't read for fun much lately--mostly medical and research stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I moved to Denver to open a new medical practice. Before my move, I worked as an emergency department doctor in Kansas City for several years and in Australia and New Zealand for 3 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel fortunate to have attended Catholic school for 13 years. I don't go to church very often anymore but would like to do so now that am settled in here.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Iowa for 8 years. I loved Iowa City! I graduated in '97 and went to KC to finish my training.