Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UltraPatrick

41 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm originally from the east coast and chased...

In his own words

I'm originally from the east coast and chased my dreams out west to sunny California where I lived for 13 years before my father was diagnosed with terminal cancer. I went back east to see him through and now that he's passed on I've decided to go back to CA as its where my heart is. I can't wait to return to the life I built there for myself and my pup. I'm a caring, funny, honest man with good intentions and respect for others. I'm looking for someone to share my passions for the outdoors and the ocean, as well as music, art, photography and of course food and wine. I enjoy traveling the world and exploring other cultures and their traditions and ways of life. I'm not some narcissistic, self absorbed player looking to chew up and blow through women. I would like to find the right one for me. My intentions are honest and straight forward and I look forward to meeting someone truly special who wants to build a future and have fun in the process! Hopefully this gives you a pretty good idea of who I am:) If you're serious all the time or have no interest in exercise or fitness and leading a healthy lifestyle we probably aren't a good mix. I'm passionate about wine as its my career as a Sommelier so bonus points if you have an interest and a palate for it! So if we could go anywhere in the world where would we go and if we could see any music act in that place who would it be?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy, he's a Boston Terrier named Dawkins. I'm not big on cats. I think they're smug. And I dislike the smell of cat litter. Not a deal breaker but I'm gonna need some allergy meds(:

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, France, Austria, Denmark, Switzerland, Germany, Canada, Mexico, Utah, AZ, FL, CA, NV, MA, RI, NY, NJ- Avalon

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

One favorite thing is the ocean and being near it. Favorite color is blue. I love going to see live music as well as art and architecture exhibitions. My favorite thing in the world is music. I play the drums and love live shows. Travel is key too!

For fun

Good food and wine and a great dance party afterwards and maybe even a late night dip in the ocean! Laughing until the sun comes up on occasion. Music!

Last read

Los Angeles Magazine, Rolling Stone, Outside, Huffington Post, Dragon Tattoo series, Fountainhead, Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Certified Sommelier and a Fine Wine and Spirits Representative for a Fortune 50 Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but don't practice. I'm spiritual and don't have a connection to organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Culinary Degree in wine, and Certified through the Court of Master Sommeliers as such. I have a Culinary Degree in Wine. Yes, I can cook too! But I'm not a formally trained chef.