Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No balls, no glory!

In his own words

Allow me to introduce myself… My name is, Dean, and am a down to earth and diverse person that is looking for his best friend. Now at the age of 41, I am serious about finding my partner in life, and I feel as though I finally have a great handle on who I am and what I am looking for. Some of my tenets in life are trust, loyalty and being there for people, values are important to me. I am originally from Southwestern Pennsylvania, outside Pittsburgh. It’s a hard working blue collar part of the country with strong attitudes and strong beliefs of treating people right. I am looking for a girl that shares my values and that believes in taking care of herself, and always tries to make tomorrow a better day. I want someone that will challenge me from time to time, someone that brings something to the table. Someone with a good sense of humor that can enjoy life and all it has to offer. I am great at communication and am a very fair person. I have what it takes to create an awesome relationship, I just need the partner. My likes: Big-time football fan (It’s ok if you are not, but great if you are. (I am tolerant as all hell, and I am sure you have a show or two that I will not enjoy) 8 ) Running and lifting weights (Gym partner would be cool!) Cooking Learning History. Cars! Jazz clubs Eclectic restaurants Dive bars Live music Hiking Campin! I am a romantic… Candles, wine and great music… I am there! Future goals: Take up Sea kayaking Maybe learn how to snow board Finish my Bachelors degree Finally… I am a package deal. I come with one each goofball black German Shepherd named, Vance. (He is 8 going on 3) If any of this interest you, don’t be shy. If not, thanks for stopping by and the greatest of luck to you. My ultimate goal is to meet a strong, sweet and sensitive woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Doyles in Tacoma is a great place for friends!

Favorite things

I consider myself to be rather diverse and have many different taste. I am always open to new music, food and other interest. TV: Family guy, Two and a Half Men, Football, History Channel. Music: Depeche Mode, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Alice in Chains

For fun

I love to work out, watch great movies, and spend time with friends. I like going to sporting events, car shows, comedy shows, museums, camping and concerts.

Last read

Historical books most often. The last book read was George Washington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chasing dreams!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t think I am qualified to determine the existence of a god.
Languages: English Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral