Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring, friendly lady with a sense of adventure and humor.

In her own words

I like to do and see new things on a regular basis. My favorite activities include boating (power boating or rowing), concerts, visiting national parks, and spending time with friends. I was an English major so I have a great appreciation for literature. I rowed throughout college, and I continue to love to work out outside. I recently joined a boat club on boathouse row. It's been a fabulous experience so far. I'm learning how to scull (each person has two oars rather than one) and teaching people who have never rowed before the basic skills. I am continually amazed at the bravery and community I see displayed by my novice team at every practice. I went on two family trips this year: Rocky Mountains National Park in August and Europe in September. They were both wonderful in different ways. I learned so much. A man tried to pick my father's pocket in Paris. Before he got his hand fully inside my father's pocket I punched the man in the arm and shouted "stop doing that!" My father turned around and shouted "gendarme!" and the pickpocket ran away across Odeon Square. I didn't really make a conscious decision to protect my father from harm this way--it was involuntary. I am protective of those I love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy rowing on the Schuylkill River as well as going to Philadelphia Orchestra concerts. Also boating in NJ.


Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

British comedies and dramas. All kinds of music. A lot of different kinds of cuisine: sushi, Italian, French and Italian pastry For outings, I usually like to be outside.

Last read

Joyland by Stephen King. I am now reading a novel by a British writer, Iris Murdoch. I like classic literature, mainly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Representative for an educational publishing company. My territory is northeastern and central PA, and I live on the Main Line. I create online courses and ebooks for colleges.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree