Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Versailles, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Jane of all trades and a master of none!!

In her own words

I can just tell you this... I LOVE TO HAVE FUN!!! I have said this many times in writing out this profile but it is so true. I make it a point to not get bored. Anything can be fun with the right mind set. I play all sports from soccer and basketball to even some golf (I coach for a high school but that doesn't mean that I can give you lessons..:) ) I love to hike and camp and canoe. I like to get out and four wheel on the farm and dress up in a fancy outfit for a candlelit dinner out on the town. I am very open minded and love a new adventure at anytime. Family and friends are both very important to me and I have this philosophy of "the more the merrier" at any event. I don't get jealous, in fact I want anyone that I meet to have friends and family to add to the party!!! I love to dress up and I love to lounge around in sweat pants and a t-shirt. I LOVE TO LAUGH!! I teach and I love it. The kids keep me young. I will be swinging on a swingset at age 99 for sure!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tailgating at UK games (what can I say, I always think they will win.. :) ), I love to hang out at any restaurant with friends just goofing around, cruises rock and the crazier the food the happier I get. I love an adventure anywhere!

Favorite things

I love to read autobiographies (right now it is Lance Armstrong), food?? You name it and I will probably eat it. I love ALL types of music from Nelly and Bone Thugs to Sheryl Crow and James Taylor. Water!!! Swimming, boating, skiing, you name it!

For fun

I LOVE to have fun. I love to play ALL sports, I love music of all types. If there is something cool going on I want to be a part of it whether it is canoeing Elkorn Creek, taming the Vortex at Kings Island or cheering on the Cats!

Last read

I am reading Lance Armstrong's book "It's Not About the Bike" right now. I love to read the paper and The Bible. But I must confess my attention span is short. My sister in law writes books and has promised me cliff notes to read her novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Big Blue. I got my Bachelor's degree from UK and my Masters from Georgetown College. Who knows where the next one might be.