Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here's Why Tears Dry?!

In his own words

The Dude... Dallas native. True Pisces. Non-smoker, non-drinker, never been incarcerated, clean cut, good listener, have a sharp sense of humor(sometimes I can be a bit goofy bu i can be serious)kind, generous, affectionate, to the up most very indeed respectful, polite, straightforward,considerate,goal oriented, full of potential, intelligent, etc. No children but I love em. Ill have to say that I'm Cool, calm, collective I guess to a point to where I out do myself but I do carry it in a codified fashion. I have a heart that weighs more than gold but lets not get that confused...Im not a sucka. As far as my goals in life I believe that the lifestyle that I have I can live to be at least... 150! I think can do it =D With sooo much on my plate right now, I plan to go back to school soon. Now the 2 main fields I have my eyes on is Computer Technology and becoming a Fire Fighter. Music/Movies/Spare Time etc.I enjoy listening to Jazz, Reggae, Classic Soul/Hip-Hop, plus some Opera. I enjoy watching classic action, some comedy,horror,even a drama flick if it has a good plot to it. I also like to read alot so that means anything that's constructive and has a positive message to uplift oneself. Staying active and in shape plus enhancing my eating habits is one of my main hobbies above all which is why i made the gym my second home. Im constantly on the move which includes a certain routine I laid out for myself so I strive to not let anything damaging enter my orbit. As a working man, Im either at work or at the gym etc. Now normally I have other things to do other than workout, but thats another topic within itself. The Woman... An amazing woman who's seriously looking towards building a Constructive Relationship in all areas... A woman I can cherish,honor her presence ,respect God in her, and also look forward to waking up to one day.A woman who believes in the key essence of Communication. One who shows appreciation for her man, affectionate, likes to cuddle up to a movie, knows what she wants in life, a very cool personality, open minded, intelligent, loves her children and/or loves children,honest,knows how to take care of herself.A woman of course knows how to conduct herself in public, hates to argue,Smells Great, Love a woman thats mysterious of being seductive. Isn't afraid to talk to her man about anything good or bad,likes to express her feelings,faithful, respectful,listens to advice given,shows consideration,values my time and my gentleman like persona,who has a great heart and sooo much more. Indeed, you do not have to be clingy and what not but if you are ill respect that because you want that attention from a man. If not, thats clearly your choice.Although i admire a woman who works etc. So why not take the time at least for a man who shows interest in what you do outside the workplace.Below are some of the things i will not be in favor of and will not tolerate. So whatever you do, dont do it...towards me that is. Materialistic Selfishness Unnecessary Bammer Excuses Unfaithfulness Disloyalty/Dishonesty(Damn I cant stand liars!) Mistreatment At any rate, Im sure all of the above made some of you run under your seat but thats understandable. If not, please speak frankly..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Africa will always be first & for most.Ive always wanted to go to the East Coast like New York,Philly Boston etc.


Wade College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music I'd have to say Jazz/Reggae/Classic Soul Some Opera i guess. I also enjoy reading,spending time with family but everything else im pretty much open to

For fun

I enjoy mostly on my weekends is going to the gym for my rigorous training. Otherwise i enjoy relaxing,etc. sometimes i like to go to the movies or turn my own lab into a movie theater.

Last read

The Code,mens health, the Isis papers plus the newspaper etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Please feel free to ask me
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'd like to say that my family's roots come from Kenya,Africa indeed...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Wade College Dallas TX Computer Tech. Went there about a year then i moved to the adult playground(Vegas)