Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to prove chivalry is not dead and old fashioned romantic gentlemen still exist. Let me prove it to you.

In his own words

So about me. I am an Eagle Scout and try to live my life by the scout laws; trustworthy, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent. I have been told by a lot of people I am the nicest and most considerate guy that they know. I would do anything I possibly can for my friends and family. I like to laugh and make people laugh, so be ready. I am very open minded and willing to try new things. Your hobbies can be my hobbies. I love sports. I'm a huge Buckeye sports fan especially football. I went to high school in Cleveland but I was born and raised in Southern California. I have traveled all over the world. I like to run and workout often as possible. I enjoy eating and also cooking for people. I like going out on the town or staying in and watching a movie. I'm fairly laid back. I consider myself an old school romantic gentleman and treat women like diamonds, they are all different but each one is unique and beautiful in their own way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world. I go to California and Vegas probably 3-4 times a year to visit my family and friends out there. My favorite place I've ever been to is Venice, Italy and place I would like to go to is Greece. Lets travel somewhere....


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Trueblood and Walking Dead are currently 2 shows I watch faithfully. Followed by Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I met your mother, and Big Bang Theory are shows I try to watch when I can. Netflix helps to get started on shows. I love all movies to

For fun

Workout, watch and play sports, poker, blackjack, eating at new restaurants, trying new hobbies, photography, bowling, karaoke,pool movies, being around people, being active, I like to keep myself occupied and try new things so maybe you can teach me

Last read

Scenes for a movie I auditioned for. I consider myself and aspiring actor so I try to read to better my craft. Also read all the local papers like 614 and Alive to see whats going on in town and anything new and exciting going on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference