Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I do not regret the things I've done but those I did not do.

In his own words

I moved from San Diego to Vegas 8 years ago and like most of us on here, have met an interesting combination of individuals. But have yet to find my match. So here I am.... I'm a hopeless romantic yet still a typical man who loves sports, bbq, ESPN and cars. I also enjoy movies, a challenging workout, golf, traveling, cooking, fine wine and scotch. Staying healthy is important to me and I'm looking for a woman who takes care of herself (both inside and out) and likes to have fun outdoors (either here or quick trips to Cali). There is still lots to this city (and the world) that I have yet to experience and I hope to find a woman to explore these new places with ~ I will support and encourage your aspirations and dreams as I hope you do for me. Essentially, Im looking for someone to grow with. I'm sarcastic and always looking to make others smile and laugh (although so far this script makes me sound dull and boring, geez). I marvel at the innocence of children and hope to have a couple of my own one day. But for starters, let's chat and see if there's a connection. If there is; no pressure, just something easy like coffee or drinks and we'll see where it goes. I hope to hear from you.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love all living creatures.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled a ton lately. Mostly for work so I don't get to enjoy it as much as I'd like. I'm from Cali so I like beaches and sunshine. Been to Singapore, Hawaii, Spain, Madrid, Taiwan, China, Hong Kong, Virgin far.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music, TV, Movies, Exercising, learning/trying new things. Hikes up Red Rock Canyon, relaxing in the backyard enjoying the peace and quiet of the desert and looking up at the moon & stars. Oh, and golf anywhere/anytime.

For fun

Movies, football/basketball games, the gym, cooking, trying new restaurants and travelling some place I've never been. I enjoy full drinks, good conversation and better company.

Last read

Men's Health & Fitness, GQ, Now Discover Your Strengths, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff...and it's all Small Stuff, Who Moved My Cheese, Rich Dad Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Luxury Hotel Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Media Management with Minor in Marketing.