Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Barrie, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone I know is getting married or pregnant. I'm just getting more awesome.

In his own words

Time to sell myself in this box......I should have paid more attention in photoshop class! About me: Above all else, I like to joke around, laugh and have a good time. I may come off as serious, but 9 times out of 10, I'm not. In saying that, I can and know how to be serious at the appropriate times. I'm willing to try anything once. I prefer to say YES as opposed to NO, it allows for better experiences. I am a genuinely nice person. With that being said, I have backbone. I'm far from a push over and I can be stubborn. I love my family, a large part of who I am is a direct result of them. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends who are an extension of my family. I truly feel I am very lucky to have such amazing friends. I always have their back and they'd be the first one to tell you that. What I'm looking for: POTENTIAL above all else. I'm not overly sure about There is no shortage of quantity here, but I'm looking for quality. I'm not looking to force a relationship or rush into anything. A relationship is built with time and work. I am looking to meet people, see how it goes and to see where we can go from there. I believe life is an adventure better off shared. Ideally, I am looking for an amazing person. Someone I can't wait to show off to all my friends. Someone to be my best friend and enjoy all that life has to offer, big and small. That being said, I know it's not something that happens over night. This is why I'm looking for POTENTIAL. A chance that we could grow, bond and build something. In closing: I have a good head of my shoulders. I'm good at pretty much everything i do (dancing is not one of them however). I consider myself to be intelligent, despite my lack of formal education. I have a good job, a nice place and a car. I'm sarcastic, I will probably give you a hard time about somethings (all in good fun) and I will do my best to make you smile. I have an amazing core of friends and in spending time with them and seeing their relationships, it has given me some insight into what I would potentially like to add into my life. I don't meet a lot of women in my day to day life, that's why I am here. If you never try, you will never know..... Cheers and best of luck I'm not big on the back and forth for weeks on end. Please be willing to meet sooner than later, I'm not looking for a e-girlfriend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a singular cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything Muskoka, if I could I would live there. I've always had good times in Niagra Falls. Vancouver Island is beautiful. I have not traveled much thus far in life, I hope to change that in the near future.

Favorite things

Spending time with the people that are important in my life. Laughing and enjoying life. Sarcasm, I'm filled with it. A cold beer. A hot coffee. tv: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The News Room

For fun

I enjoy time with my excellent group of friends. I play sports, mostly hockey one to three times a week. I enjoy cooking, surprisingly I'm not terrible at it. I'm always open to new adventures with great poeple.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
automotive manufacturing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scotish and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral