Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You attract what you think about and what you feel...

In her own words

I'm excited and passionate about living my best possible life. I seek love and happiness in every situation I encounter and I wake up every morning with a true sense of gratitude for all I have. You are just as excited as I am about your life and together we bask in how great everything is even when's it's not. And during those times we hold each other's hand and know we will get through it. I feel love is something we all seek not only because of the beautiful of needs that should be fulfilled but because it truly enhances and makes life better. With love even the most mundane experiences of life are enjoyed. I'm looking for the three C's, Chemistry, Communication, and Compatibility. Along with the three L's, Lust, Like, and Love... You are my avocado; firm and strong (mind, body and spirit) on the outside, but, soft, sweet, creamy and irresistibly delicious on the inside, and a solid core in the depth of your soul. You are a great man and I admire you for it. You make me smile just by looking at you and I feel like the luckiest of women because you and I are on our life's journey together, laughing, sometimes crying, exploring, discovering and loving every minute of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have a pet now but someday would love to have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Downtown LA, Pasadena, Monarch Beach, Long Beach. Laguna Others: Vegas, Miami, Paris, London, Mexico


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Waking up to my house filled with natural sunlight: Seeing people succeed and be happy: Being part of positive growth: My car:: The Flight of the Conchords. Music: Learning: Canceled work meeting, and my latest favorite, Ylvis.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with people I like and enjoy, whether it be at a new restaurant, wine tasting, exploring new scenery, museums, shows, watching tv, cooking together or just talking over some coffee. For me, it's more about who I'm with.

Last read

The Cat in the Hat-my son's latest favorite bedtime story. The fundamental principals of being



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm an LA native. My dad was from Spain and my mom is Cuban.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
12 years of catholic school makes you realize that there is so much more to the spiritual than what you have been told.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral