Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 256 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short..So kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly, and forgive quickly.

In his own words

Where do we begin this...I'm a fun loving adventurous guy. I'm an intelligent, thoughtful man who enjoys interesting conversation with interesting people. I live an active life an try to stay as busy as I can, but I'm missing that special person to spend some of that time with. I'm a warm and sensitive guy, and while I tend to be more on the serious side, I do have a good sense of humor, a playful side,love to laugh and have a good time, and a very laid back attitude. I'm looking for a woman who is full of fun and enjoys doing exciting and adventurous things, along with just the simple pleasures of everyday life. She's fun and attractive(at least to me), and wants to enjoy everything that life has to offer, especially with a partner. After being on match, I’ve notice some interesting things, and others on here have too. Everyone on here is looking for that chemistry, me included. But sometimes we don’t want to spend the time or energy to let it develop. There’s always that initial interest when we email someone, and they show their interest when they email back. Maybe you meet for a drink or dinner, maybe you hit it off, maybe not, but it seems a lot of people are always looking for the next best thing around the corner. And I’m not saying I haven’t done the same thing. It’s a very few that are lucky enough in their lifetime to find that special person where both of you have a strong chemistry and a fiery passion for each other. It’s one of the hardest things in the world to find and yet we seem to focus on the negative aspects…the flaws, looking for perfections, the what ifs, there must be something better….and in reality, nothing is perfect, there is always something to work on. What really is important for two people that want to be with each other is a touch; a kiss, the attention, affection, being intimate with someone that you really want to be with and not just someone who met your list of criteria you were looking for. If most people would not focus on the small stuff and think about the big picture in life, we would not have that many people on this site. Well I've still got a few characters left....Hmmm, what else could I say! I'll save those for that special someone that I hope reads this.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll have to think about this....I'm not really sure I've seen everything I want to see to make my classification of my favorite hot spot!!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Well I guess golf would be one of them, along with college football, baseball, weekend trips to the hill country or anywhere to have a good time with friends and/ or YOU!

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, walking, riding my bike, weekend getaways, attending just about any type of sporting event, and of course anything can be fun when its with that right person!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference