Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal, sane, educated, good sense of humor guy here, looking for same

In his own words

A little about me: I am Chinese Indonesian. Born and raised in Indonesia but I have lived here for about 12 years. My friends told me that I am white washed, and have kinda forgotten where I am from. But, it's not true. I try to pick up the positive things between the two or three different cultures. I'm pretty open minded and like to try new things. I have a good life now, a job and good friends that keep me busy most of the time. But, I am having an early stage of mid-life crisis and decided to join and see what's out there. I am not sure exactly what I want, but I'm willing to just give it a try because I believe that chemistry can't be explained in words. I could say more things about me or about what I am looking for, but it may not be completely true and I do not want to leave out anybody. More things about me: I like playing tennis, swim, hike, go to the beach, go to the movies, museums, go shopping, but I don't mind staying home and just watch a movie or a TV show. I love travelling, but haven't been able to do as much as I'd like to. Hawaii was my last trip. I also like trying out new restaurants, and I'm lucky to live in LA, in that LA is very diverse when it comes to food. Thanks to YELP, who has been a great HELP. I eat all kinds of food, but sandwhiches, soup, fried chicken, noodles, and tofu (yes, tofu) are my favorites. I watch all kinds of movies, TV shows, reality shows, the news, stand up comedy, late night talk shows, HGTV-s..really everything in my spare time. But, don't get me wrong I am not a TV addict. It's there just to keep me company when I am alone or cooking. Who I am looking for: You, if you read this far. I'm normally a shy person (initially) and I may have looked at your profile, but didn't wink or write an email. Or may be because it's my damn small Iphone. So, please do write if you see something you like. I'm open if you want to meet up for dinner, lunch, movies, or whatever really. I would also love to meet people to play tennis.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Maui, NYC, Niagara Falls, Taipei. I'm looking forward to meeting with the one to explore many more places. Ideally, I'd like to be in the Amazing Race and try to win $1 million while building our relationship.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Adele, Coldplay, James Blunt, among many others Movies: Inception, The Others, Skeleton Key among many others Actor: Edward Norton Actress: Meryl Streep TV Show: Lost Tennis Player: Roger Federer Business Icon: Steve Jobs

For fun

Movies, museum, tennis, eat out, cafe, swim, gym, shopping, sightseeing. I'm pretty open in trying new things too.

Last read

I don't read books unfortunately. I hardly have enough time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Chinese Indonesian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference