Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles of Windermere, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If he's not out there, maybe he's in here...?

In her own words

Live, Laugh, Love" is what I'm all about. My family and friends are the most important things to me. I truly value every minute I get to share with each of them, especially when it comes to my little guy. I am a full-time working professional, as well as a full-time single mom to a 2 year old boy who has blessed me in so many ways. More than anything I want to find my partner...someone to share in the simple joys of life with my son and me. I was born in Honolulu, HI but was raised and spent most of my life in Seattle, WA. It's been quite the transition moving to Florida and after six years I finally feel settled. I have a great job and own my own home. I have a wonderful family / support system. On the weekends my son and I love finding new adventures, going to the farmer's market, splash pad, theme parks, the beach, concerts, science name it...we love it! Some things I love to do: Spending time outside...boating, camping, theme parks, movies, music, cooking, shopping, house projects, trying new restaurants, watching football, trying new beaches, cruising, and family vacations. It's very important to me to find someone that is serious about finding that special someone...and shouldn't be intimidated by the fact that I'm a single mother to a toddler :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love doggies. Can't wait until it's the right time to get one!

Favorite hot spots

I would hope that someone out there shares my passion for cruising. Not only is it completely relaxing but you can hit up some of the most beautiful places on earth in one trip!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Italian food is not only my favorite to eat, but to cook. Japanese, Mexican and Chinese food tie for 2nd. Relaxing with a fiction novel makes me happy. My fave TV shows are Walking Dead, The Bachelor(ette), Nashville, and Revenge.

For fun

I can have a great time doing anything given the company I'm with. Love to laugh, travel, play tennis, and dance. I enjoy sports, especially live. Live music is one of my favorite things to enjoy. And there's nothing like being on the water!

Last read

Parenting books, Chick-Lit books, and blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have such a great job and work for great people. I am genuinely blessed to love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Washington in 2005 with a degree in Communications. I love my Huskies!