Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am smart, confident, kind, honest, fun,...

In his own words

I am smart, confident, kind, honest, fun, respectful, down to earth, and with a good sense of humor. I enjoy attending sporting events, Broadway plays, fine restaurants, rooftop bars, and museums. I enjoy traveling to weekend destinations in the NYC area as well as travel to more distant destinations. I enjoy working out at the gym and live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy the energy and activities of NYC but am just as comfortable staying home to watch a movie, a great TV program, or a sporting event, especially if it is with someone special. I can laugh at myself and be silly at times because I don't take myself too seriously. A sense of humor about life is a must. I am close with my family and friends and would like to meet someone who also values those relationships. I am looking to meet someone family-oriented, kind, fun, smart, and adventurous for a long- term relationship. A best friend that I can laugh with, support, defend, enjoy, and talk to about anything. I am very happy with my life right now but I know that my best friend is out there and thought it would be a shame if we didn't at least try to find each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Always had a dog when growing up and miss not having a dog while living in NYC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Francisco, Paris, Italy, Amalfi Coast, Nantucket and the Cape, the South of France. Strolling the Westside and the West Village. Sunday brunch at Isabellas.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Listening to music, going to movies, Netflix, broadway plays, museums, sporting events and the theater. Rooftop bars, sidewalk cafes. Trying out a new restaurant. Modern Family, Mad Men.

For fun

Weekend trips in the NY area. Time with friends and family. Hanging out in Central Park. Bicycling the Hudson waterfront. Watching and playing sports.

Last read

Travel and Leisure and the WSJ. Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I enjoy my job but it is not the center of my life. Trained as an attorney but I am an investment/wealth advisor. It is more interesting and enjoyable to me than practicing law.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish mom and an Italian dad.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral