Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy east coast girl who loves to have a good time w friends and family and now wishes to find someone to laugh and share it with.

In her own words

I wake up happy and go to a job that I love every day. I am always up for a new adventure and can be spontaneous or make a plan to find something happening in the city -- or for a quick weekend getaway somewhere in the country. My closest friends would say that I will be the first one there to help someone in need, that I can be goofy and fun, unpretentious, understanding, patient and a good listener. I love my career but know how to leave the office behind at the end of the day. I love my dog and cat, but they live with my parents in CT (who I love too!). At the risk of sounding cliche, I love long walks on the Hudson River, the beach, or a good hike in the woods. This is the best way to unwind. I like to go to a bar and have drinks, but I am not into the club scene. I am looking for someone who I can spend time with just enjoying simple things in every day life. I love someone with a great sense of humor, confidence, compassion, and love of family. I need someone who can let go of their pride and be goofy with me. Ultimately, I'd like a long term relationship with someone like this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

To travel, I love Maine, home in CT, Montauk, Ocean Grove, anywhere near the ocean, San Francisco, London, Greece, etc. Close by I love Irish pubs, flea markets, Riverside Park, trying new restaurants and cuisines in NYC, etc.

Favorite things

I love everything from hip hop and rap to country to Brazilian jazz. I come from a very musical family. For TV shows I love Homeland, Dexter, Mad Men, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, etc. I love all food and good wine.

For fun

Camp, cook, go to the movies, hike, kayak, read, gym (pilates and spin), hang with friends and family, traveling, finding new music, live music, etc.

Last read

I read a lot. I've always loved to read fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral