Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can sail with me in my yellow submarine!

In his own words

I'll start with some random facts about me because that's my nature. I played Ace Ventura in a play. When in a cab, I like to find out where the driver is from, how long they've been here, etc. I enjoy listening to movie scores. I like to have pun. (pun intended) I really want to go to Iceland (and will be going this summer) I take voice lessons and rock climbing lessons. I like my women like I like my food; healthy and well-prepared, not fast n' cheap. I'm funny, independent, loyal, very accepting, decidedly optimistic, altruistic, passionate, respectful, curious, cheesy (from Wisconsin) and goofy. I'm a firm believer that you can't be happy with someone else until you are happy with yourself. I also believe that a smile, kindness and hard work will take you as far as you want to go in life. I lead with my gut because I have learned to trust its intuitive intelligence and value those who do the same. Your gut is the best guidance counselor you will ever have (if you know how to listen to it) I live to make others laugh, cruise around on my bike(s), consume and create music, and express myself in simply yet clever ways. I'd like to meet someone who I can learn from, is curious and can learn something from me. I enjoy the company of those who are easy going, kind, accepting, progressively oriented, and likes/can hold intelligent conversations about current events, life philosophies, music, etc. If you enjoy being active, biking, swimming, running etc, that's also a plus.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocks (Lincoln Park), Matildas, Coast, Piece. Naples, FL San Francisco, Boston, London, Amsterdam


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Movies; Back to the Future, American Beauty, Shawshank, Waking Life, Tommy Boy, Old School, Swingers, Ocean's 11, Star Trek. Music;Oasis, Pink Floyd, Joseph Arthur, Pearl Jam, Third Eye Blind, Progressive House, EDM, Punch Brothers, Junip, NPR, WGN

For fun

I've really gotten into cycling and I'm seriously considering biking across the country at some point in the near future. I just did my first triathlon I've got the bug! I also like performing (guitar and singing), drawing, taking photos.

Last read

Best Bike Rides Chicago. I love biking around town and it's been a great resource although it has taken me through the ghetto several times but I'm comfortable with that, but I shouldn't have told my parents haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for a probiotic company and I love my job. I love the product and that it helps others. It's a really interesting field and I get to meet new people all the time and see different parts of the city and country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish, Half Irish/Welsh/Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA of Communication Arts:Rhetoric and Communication Science from UW-Madison