Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hilltop Mall, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved from Hawaii and looking to meet some new people!

In his own words

I am pretty laid back and love to try anything once. I recently moved to the bay area from Hawaii and so far I love it here so far. I did ROTC in college which is how I ended up in as an officer in the Navy and will now be teaching at a college in the area which is a nice change of pace from life on a submarine! In my free time I like to play tennis, travel, go wine tasting, visit museums and try new restaurants. I am very close to my family and speak to them often. I would say I am looking for something long term. I am pretty easy going and laid back even though this seems so serious (are these things always so awkward??). I don't really think I have a "type" just somebody honest, with goals, and her head on straight knowing what she wants in life. If you want to know anything else just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets but one day when I live somewhere permanently I would love to have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel all over and some of my favorite places that I have been to are Australia, Vanuatu, Fiji, Israel, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Iceland, Norway among others


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Well I am pretty open to any kind of music. I do have certain TV shows I love: The Office and How I met your Mother are my favorites. I love to try new foods and will love to go out to nice restaurants.

For fun

I love to travel, go scuba diving and pretty much anything at the beach. Out here with this perfect weather it is hard to justify doing any indoor activities. If the weather is bad I like to go to the movies or just take it easy on the couch.

Last read

The last book I read is The Tipping Point. I tend to read more Non-fiction but I do read the occasional novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I did ROTC in college which is why I am now an Officer in the Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral