Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Know yourself. Live today. Make it happen.

In his own words

I moved here from Virginia to work in marketing for an auto company in the Detroit Metro area. I pretty much work regular hours, and I want someone fun and smart to spend time with outside of work. I'm looking for a partner in crime and a good friend. She can keep up with me at the gym, in a conversation, or while out hiking. She's smart, but she doesn't have to show off. She likes uncovering fun locations for food, drink, and outdoor activities. Also, she should like to travel since I do that when I've got time off. I last spent a few weeks driving up the Pacific Coast Highway, going to vineyards, and seeing national parks. She should be independent enough and smart enough to have her own opinions and call me out when I deserve it. Finally, a positive attitude is invaluable. I spend my free time watching football and college basketball or catching a favorite show on TV. I also will put my nose in a book. Outside of that, I run, go to the gym, and play softball, basketball, and golf. That gives you an overview. If you want to know anything else, just ask!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have never owned a dog, but I want to!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Charlottesville, VA; Washington, DC; New York, NY; OBX, NC; Rome, Italy; Santorini, Greece; London, UK; Cuzco, Peru


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Activities: A run in the morning, dinner at a new spot; TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The League, sporting events; Music: The Black Keys, Bruce Springsteen, The Roots, Michael Jackson, The Rolling Stones

For fun

I play softball, golf, and basketball, read about current events, watch quality (and also stupid) movies and tv shows, and catch up with friends. I also go out and have a good time whether it be to a bar or traveling to get away.

Last read

The Good Doctor by Damon Galgut American Icon by Bryce Hoffman The History of the CIA by Tim Weiner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral