Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a "Partner in Crime" and hopefully a "Partner for Life"! :)

In her own words

I love visiting with friends and trying new things. I love to play around (you gotta love sarcasm) but I have a soft heart. I'm the mother hen of the group but I'm the bravest and would be the first one to ask for a table or jump up on stage! I love to make people laugh and I'm a great story teller. I love to go to concerts, especially ACL. I've lived here for 8 years now but I still feel like I can't keep up with everything Austin has to offer and how much it's growing. There always seems to be a new restaurant I haven't tried or venue I haven't visited. I absolutely love being on the water and my summers are usually spent on my friends' boats on Lake Austin. I'm greatful for my wonderful family and friends and for the gift of being able to live here in Austin. My ideal match would have to be someone who is kind, considerate, loves to have fun and try new things, loves to laugh and is not afraid to act silly. He is confident enough to be the man in the relationship but also to let me be me. He would be someone who loves the arts, especially music, watching sports and the outdoors. I love Texas Football (I went to UT), the Spurs (I'm from San Antonio), and baseball runs in my family so and am looking for a guy who likes to go/watch sporting events too. He should like going out and exploring Austin but also like to chill, cook out, or catch a movie. A guy who knows how to cook or grill is impressive to me! Also, I'm a busy girl. I work in advertising sales at a great company so I have a 8a-5p routine M-F and work very hard. I also work out and have a active social lifestyle. So....if you sleep until noon every day and have no ambition we're probably not going to get along..... just sayin :) I'm looking for a confident man, who has his act together, knows what he wants, knows how to treat a woman, and wants to find an incredible woman to be his partner. I'm looking for a relationship but I don't like to jump into them. Taking it slow and getting to know each other is best for any friendship and relationship. interested? send me a message. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a dog and I couldn't be happier! She's my pal! She's half lab, half border collie (I'm not a yappy lap dog kinda girl). I take her running on Town Lake as much as I can. She's such a lovey girl and she makes me so happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Austin: South Congress (Soco Cafe, Hopdoddy, Docs), Barton Springs Pool, Town Lake, 2nd Street District (W Austin, Taverna, La Condesa), West 6th Street, Congress


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

I love to go out and dance with friends. I love trying new restaurants and exploring everything that makes Austin great! I love to go to Alamo Draft House, run Town Lake, and check out concerts and live music, especially during ACL and SXSW.

Last read

Anything by Malcolm Gladwell, The Great Gatsby, Eat Pray Love, Simple Truths, The 5 Love Languages,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral