Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is -- as Adventure Does...

In her own words

Hmmm.... About me: Im a fitness professional (before that I worked in Purchasing, and I do occasionally still consider returning to corporate-land someday...), and care a lot about my (and everyone else's!) health. So, I really like surrounding myself with people who feel the same way, and would rather meetup for a yoga class, hike, or do something fun, active, vs. sitting around eating chips and queso. (Not that I don't do Sunday fun day with the best of them, I just really like it when the person Im seeing motivates me to get off the couch too, and jump into something more productive, and enjoys doing the same. (Especially during the winter, cuz it's COLD out, y'all! Workout buddies are awesome!) :) Im a pretty laid back person, love to go out, catchup with friends, camping, concerts, yoga, juicing, hanging with my adorable Shih Tzu Lily, are all on the regular itinerary. I'm pretty liberal-minded, and get along best with people who are the same, though I definitely don't judge! I'm also pretty into my yoga, meditation, etc., etc., and Im currently working toward my certification in Thai massage, so - it would be awesome to have more people in my circle who are into the same, but if you're open minded to that stuff, that works for me. I think my best match is authentic, definitely laid back , goes with the flow,, but can still take charge knows how to have fun, can laugh at themself / doesn't take anything too seriously, is intelligent, witty, very open minded, fairly well read (bonus points for good dressers pop culture savviness), is a guy's guy without forgoing his sensitive side, may or may not be an awesome cook, can keep up with my myriad hobbies, activities, and is attentive thoughtful to others! If you email me you don't hear back right away, *patience please* ... You can get a lot of messages at once on this thing, but I'll do my best to get back to anyone who seems like a good fit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the world's coolest & cutest Shih Tzu, she's my fur baby.

Favorite hot spots

There's this amazing sandbar in Hanaleii Beach...

For fun

Travel. Yoga. Play with my adorable dog, hike when the weather's right, hang with friends, go out, throw fantastic parties, etc.

Last read

Yoga Journal. Winning by Jack Welch; Mark Twain in Hawaii; VOGUE. Bazaar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm fluent in 2 languages, speak a little Italian & Russian, and have studied Art & Fashion.