Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is never final, failure is never fatal" - John Wooden

In his own words

I'm always in a struggle of how to describe myself and what i look for, can't figure out how to sound good and not brag, how to sound like i'm looking for something good but not necessarily out looking for a marriage right away. I'm a post graduate student from UT, i've had a hard time finding quality girls whether it was in school or out of it, so i'm trying something new. I'm an athletic, competitive person trying to start a career and a steady life. I love playing volleyball, baseball, football, just about anything I can find to get me out and about and moving around. I love to fish, mostly bass fishing, i strictly catch and release every time.I do still enjoy going out and having a few drinks with my friends. I'm trying to learn golf but it's just not going too well. I absolutely love to go country dancing, I'm not professional but i do pretty well for myself on the dance floor. I can seem a little "shy" at first, but I'm getting better, and once you get to know me it gets a lot better. It's a bit of a fault but I hope conversation comes easy with the right person. I love my family, they've done a fantastic job of showing me what to do, and what not to do. I wouldn't be anywhere without them. My parents are a model of how to fight through problems and solve them and never giving up on each other, and I hope I've learned from them how to handle a relationship What i'm looking for, I know i ask a lot, but i plan to give a lot in return if i can find her. I want the girl i can bring around my guy friends and she can fit in, I want the girl who will go fishing with me, play sports with me and push me to my limits. Who can take me out of my comfort zone every once and while and make me better. I want for her to be able to go out with her friends and me with my friends seperate on occasion and be able to come home to each other and everything is still fine, of course ideally our friends can all get along and hang out together as well. I definitely don't want to just sit around watching movies all day, not that that doesn't sound good on occasion but i want to maintain my friends and life and just hope that she makes everything i used to do even better

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love my comedies, i'll admit to having a somewhat childish humor at times, I love workaholics, step brothers, dumb and dumber, stuff like that.

For fun

I love to go out and play volleyball, exercise, but at the same time love to go out country dancing and have fun with my friends. I try to just make a weekend out of anything that is available

Last read

I like Dean Koontz novels, they tend to keep me guessing and I love when I can't predict the outcome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school