Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure to be explored and enjoyed in a committed relationship.

In her own words

Virginia native, University of Virginia B.A. & M.S.; Virginia Tech MBA, USCG officer. Favorite dive trips were in Maui, HI - - sea turtles, hammerheads, then kicking back poolside or on the beach with friends. After work, you'd find me running or at the gym, relaxing at Fort Lauderdale, reading, exploring the Keys. I'm blessed with a great circle of diverse, fun friends - - I enjoy as many long weekends that I can swing snorkeling, skiing, hiking, camping, and trips to New Orleans, New York City. Longer vacations have been enjoyed in Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paris, and Germany. Looking forward to meeting someone fun, adventurous, smart and sporty to share favorite and explore new places!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mediterranean, Maui, Homer, Key West, New Orleans, San Fran, NY City, Austin, Paris, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, & Istanbul, Turkey. Caribbean for diving. Future sites: Italy, Spain, Iceland, Safari in Africa, Japan & Australia.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Summer beach trips, diving, stone crabs or sushi with friends. Favorite song: Boogie On Reggae Woman (Stevie Wonder), music: U2/Springsteen/Beatles/Stones/Classical, but run to Pop/RB. TV: Chicago Fire, SNL, Special Victim Unit; The Good Wife

For fun

Run, Hike, Ski, Scuba Dive, and cycle. LOVE time with friends, watching ACC/SEC Football, NYY. Downtime reading, crosswords, listening to music, going to art shows and concerts.

Last read

Sunday NY Times, last reads: Lean In, The Loudest Duck, Kite Runner, Million Little Pieces, Proof of Heaven, and reading The Human Equity Advantage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S. Coast Guard officer with specialties in Environmental Mangement, Acquisitions Management and Contingency Planning
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree