Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
E....Z..... GOING..........

In her own words

I have a warm heart , not selfish ,gentle, free spirited, very playful, CONSCIOUS woman. I deeply value inner integrity. My deep faith gives me lots of peace, and helps me to be quiet inside, my faith is my own , I do not feel the need to convert anyone. . .. My friends and family would say I am driven to succeed and I have a dynamic personality but a little gullible. I love travel and adventure and have been to many amazing places on this planet.... It is my nature to lead , however I can EASILY give up the reins.. I am very responsible and always a work in progress. I love to exercise indoors and outdoors balanced by my love of high quality well cared for food and cooking). I believe a good friendship takes brutal honesty and a safe space to be listened to and heard... My priorities are my family and loved ones and there is nothing I enjoy more than spending time with them. I am a single mom of a 5 year old girl , there is NO dad( not the typical story) I hope you want to be a role model and guide to my child as if you have always been there and my closest friend. Candid Camera still makes me laugh out loud even though I have seen it many times. I love to dance to 70s music and sing to Barbara Streisand at the top of my lungs. I love Pink Floyd, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Sting and lots of others.. I love adventure, new experiences, animals, people this earth and hope you do too!!!! I am looking for a successful family man who is quiet inside, gentle , giving, a great leader and follower with a A HUGE heart and not afraid to show it .. It has taken me 46 years to get to this point and I am ready for my FIRST healthy, long term, giving, conscious relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

we love ice skating, soccer, swimming and India..

Favorite things

Avatar is my all time favorite movie... Intervention is my favorite show Organic happy food is my favorite type of food

For fun

I love to travel and be in nature and experience new things.. I am adventurous and enjoy doing things that challenge my fears . I love to sing, dance, scuba dive and go on BIG adventures..

Last read

the last thing I read was the VERY Hungry Catipillar 50 shades of gray... hmmmmmmmmm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
my backround is in the real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am learning to be conscious each and every moment because what I do NOW affects every person I come in contact with.. I try to live in my heart and let go let go let go... I am a work in progress....and will ALWAYS be growing in my faith..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference