Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the pursuit of happiness..

In his own words

Things you should know so its not the standard boring profile I'll change it up a little bit: I'm a former Marine Multiple Combat tours overseas I went to school online for a bit til I got accepted to Towson I am a college student getting my degree in Computer Science. I hardly drink to help maintain a healthy lifestyle I like to work out and absolutely love YOGA! I love to props to my Mom, she taught me well. I have recently acquired the skills of a handy man, although I am not so handy. This past year I: Went skydiving, zip-lining, have ridden a bull, traveled to 14 different states(not just passing through them either) helped rescue multiple large cats(Tigers, Lions, Pumas, and a Jaguar, yes I have pictures) Random great thing in the summer: One of my favorite things in the summer is when there is a thunderstorm and you open the windows to fall asleep to the rain. I absolutely love dogs. I have a rescue who is part chocolate lab, and two parts mastiff. She is my baby and I tend to spoil her. I had an epiphany a few months back where now I am trying to be a better person everyday. Not that I was a bad person or anything but if you don't try to better yourself, then what is the point. I even have a tattoo to remember it. I'll be honest as well, I am a nice guy. I have a motorcycle, five tattoos that you cant see except Dog Tags with my brothers that didn't make it back that hang out if I have a short sleeved shirt on. I don't care about politics really. I believe in Justice, Honor, and doing the right thing. I hate watching the news today, I don't like clowns, and popped collars and faux-hawks. I've fallen in love twice in my life. I wish nothing but the best for those in my past and have grown from what I learned and become a better person overall because of my experiences. After all isn't your past and decisions what molds and shapes you into the person you are? In the end I have no complaints and wouldn't change anything. So this year I am backpacking 50 miles of the Appalachian trail in North Carolina, going to Tampa, Tucson, and Las Vegas. I am also going to attempt to do some more scuba diving. I've been certified for years through PADI but haven't gone in forever and I miss it. Also more skydiving, skydiving, and skydiving. My cards are laid out, I have only success up my sleeve, and no tricks. For those you who love the bad boys, have fun. I'm an adrenaline junkie nice guy. So what is your latest adventure?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My gigantic mutt puppy that was a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Blue Agave and Petite Louise's Bistro, Max's on Broadway, Rec Room in Towson, and trying new things. Everyday can be like a choose your own adventure book.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Thunder storms in the summer, going to the beach, hiking the mountains in western MD, random awesome nights, helping others, and just always trying to have a blast.

For fun

yoga, late night bon fires, working out, anything off the beaten path really.

Last read

I just read the complete works of Douglas Adams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I actually just left the company I had been working for after I got out of the Marines to open up a new restaurant and bar in Towson.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My last name is Celtic for Nail
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a late bloomer, but the Marines have paid for my school, I am going to school though currently for my Bachelors.