Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

USMC_COMBS

29 year old man | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am who I am. My decisions in the past, both...

In his own words

I am who I am. My decisions in the past, both good and bad, and my goals for the future make me who I am today. Some things I'm satisfied with others not so much but its what makes this life mine. I've spent four years in the Marine Corps, It was a life changing experience, you would be surprised at the little things that you take for granted. Been out since 2009. I love to relax outside in the middle of nowhere and enjoy the peace and quiet. but, I also enjoy the hustle and bustle of city life. Grabbing a bite to eat at a mom and pop dinner, or a random coffee house. I frequent the same places over and over to the point where everyone knows what I want before I even do. Last summer I started Kayaking and have been hooked ever since. Just waiting for some warmer weather and I'ill be out on the river. I don't go to clubs; to many people in an confined area with music so loud it makes me feel like my ears are bleeding.... Not for me. Plus I cant dance to save my life. . I'm still looking for where I am meant to be and am looking for someone to join me on that journey and stand there with me when I finally find it. I do not tolerate any drug use.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 3-legged Bob tailed cat named...BOB

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kayaking on the Yellow or South River.

Favorite things

Relaxing with friends on the river or around a fire.

For fun

I like to keep busy. I read a lot of different genre books mainly sci-fi/fantasy and Historical basically anything with a military theme. I love to go Hiking/Camping anything outdoors.

Last read

Dresden Files, Anything by Michael Stackpole or Timothy Zahn, and just about any other sci-fi/fantasy or suspense novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Rental / National Accounts Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't like organized Religion. People can believe what they want so long as they do no harm to others. I dont like to discuss religion, it is a very personal thing and can easily lead to misinterpretation and misunderstandings.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enlisted right out of High School. Now I find myself working to much to take classes.