Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
However successful you are, there is no substitute for a close relationship. We all need them.

In her own words

Hey! My name is Adriana but friends call me Adrie. I am 29 years old. I am a mother of a beautiful boy, 5, who lives with me. I recently got out of the Marine Corps after almost 6 years of active duty service. I loved and lived the corps, but I felt it was my time to go back home. For those of you that understand the lingo. I was a 0651 (Tactical Data Network Specialist) and a Lioness. If you don't know what that means... just ask... I'll explain :) I was recruited into the contracting world straight out of the Marines, so I've been in and out of Afghanistan for the past two years. I am finally back home for good. :) I was born and raised in Miami, Florida. I derive from Cuban/Puerto-Rican/ Spaniard (Spain)/ Italian background. If you're lucky you'll find out the back story to that gumbo pot ;)... yes i like to use smileys :p Because of my Marine Corps background, I tend to be a "different" type of lady. lol. It's hard for me to keep a straight face while writing this thing. but my guy friends are like brothers to me, we've been through a lot together, and I like to think they know me better than most... they like to describe me as "a chick with a dudes personality packed into 5'3" of awesomeness" lol... their words not mine. If for some reason you're still reading this... thank you... I might come off a bit aggressive, but I promise you I'm really not, I'm a sweetheart, but I'm just not up for any games. I just figured I'd get straight to the point. no point in wasting anyones time here. :) Do I have a "type" of guy? I guess... but considering I'm on match... it's looking like my "type" isn't the best lol. i LOVE to wear platform heels and i don't like to be the tall one when I'm in heels. I'm 5'3"... 5'4" on a good day... 5'5" if God is handing out miracles... if i'm taller than you in my platforms... we don't need to be dating. seriously. I do not mind older men, but really, if you can be my grandfather, that just goes into the creepy side of things. I haven't ever really been a big fan of the whole dating younger guys... I'm already a lot of woman to handle.. i don't need to babysit lol I don't mind staying at home and hanging out, or going to the movies or being with friends. While I love to dance and hang out with friends, I'm not a huge fan of the "clubbing" scene. I'd rather go with friends to the bar or what not... i'm not a big drinker... I was in the Marine Corps for 6 years.. I've had my share of fun times... but I am usually mama bear making sure no one has a hangover the next morning (i have a secret recipe) lol I'm a hopeless romantic. It might be weird... but I'm one of those few that still values fidelity, friendship, and respect in a relationship. If you're going to cheat. just get out of the relationship and don't make someone be with you that doesn't want to be with you. I LOVE football.... I LOVE the Miami Hurricanes and the New Orleans Saints. I love my black hair. If you don't, that's ok, but my hair color is not changing... sorry. I LOVE make-up. With that said, I don't wear make-up everyday. I might even go a week or two without wearing any. I see make-up as an art and my face is the canvas. If you're not going to create perfection with the paint, then leave the canvas alone. BUT, i'm not the type to wear make-up to go to the gym or the beach/pool or ridiculous places like that. I don't understand the women that do that. I wear make-up to enhance my beauty, not to create it from scratch. I clean-up with the best of them, but on any given day I'm usually just a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I'm not a trophy wife. If i don't agree with something you've said, you will know it. I am very opinionated and sarcastic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I do not currently have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

I've had the pleasure of traveling to beautiful places, but my favorite place to go?... Disney World and Universal Studios. A good water park can't be beat :)


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like almost all music. It all depends on the mood I'm in. I'm a reality TV fanatic. I don't necessarily mind if my partner doesn't like it, but if it bothers you, we wouldn't work out. I love sushi. I love dining out and tasting new foods.

For fun

Anything fun. I can stay home and spend time with my son, or I can go out with friends and still have a good time. I love to stay active, but I can stay home and watch a movie, if the mood seems fit. I love the beach and just being happy.

Last read

I love reading. I'll read just about any book that catches my attention. Last book I read was "Assholes Finish First" by Tucker Max. I bought it at an airport and found it to be hilarious. I want to find a good book to read on deployment. Any ideas?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Private Contractor for the DoD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami, Florida.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Miami-Dade College for a semester or so then I joined the Marine Corps and futhered my education via the Military and certain certifications.