Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

USMC_77

39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm taking this match deal serious but with a sense of humor. You gotta laugh at life!

In his own words

I'm a easy going guy with lots to give and looking for a person with a similar fun approach on life... Who am I? I'm born and raised San Francisco who just moved back from Oahu for a two year project. I've also lived in different places around the world while serving as a US Marine. I am driven and enjoy living a comfortable lifestyle. My profession? I'm a proven Business Consultant which I agree is boring as a position/title. What I do isn't written in a book so I can keep it educational and entertaining. I have free will to advise business owners how to insure their business continues so they can be successful. My style? Easy going and fun but always polished. During the week I'm typically in a suit enjoying the best restaurants with good people. I'm also very active so during the weekends I'll be in board shorts and flipflops. Or rolling through on my Harley enjoying the beautiful open views of California and Hawai'i. I admit I do appreciate the finer things in life. Family and friends? I do my best to surround myself with great family and friends. I try to spend quality time laughing and creating memorable moments. Even if we haven't talked in years I will always be in the wings ready to be of service to support my friends. My childhood? I was raised as a gentleman by a strong and caring mother and father. I strive each and everyday to do good by them as they did by me. What attracts me? I'm waiting for a confident woman who has a firm grasp on life. Hopefully she believes we both have to consistently work at being on the right path. Life can be complex but I try to have a plan to catch the little things. That way we can focus on the important things - our relationship, family, creating good times and sharing with others...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I definitely have my favorite spots on Oahu and in the SF Bay Area but do plan to return to Germany, Italy, Roppongi, Japan and Salsburg, Austria. The BEST hot spots are those private beaches behind friends houses!

Favorite things

I truly enjoy ALL types of music and especially live bands. Be it local or on a plane - experiencing new places is always top of my list to do. As for movies and TV I lean towards comedy and not afraid to say I dont like horror/scary types of movies.

For fun

Finding new places is always a fun thing for me as well as creating memorable times with friends and family, be it near the water, restaurants, on a ride or a simple gathering.

Last read

Since I've been traveling for work lately I picked up a book with short stories call "Poker Wisdom of a Champion". Seems like a good read so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a big supporter of Descendants of the Pacific events. If you are in a Halau or attend the big events I probably have bumped into you.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral