Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello.. I am sorry but I can not post a photo...

In his own words

Hello.. I am sorry but I can not post a photo of me for fact of my high risk Job... But I would be happy to send you one. Ok I tend to be friendly and helpful with most people. I also pride myself on being a hard worker with strong values.I love what I do for a living. I am smart and fun to be withI love listening to NPR, Fresh Air and KSOLE, Besides being well-read, I follow current events and I tend to keep an open mind and try to understand others' points of view. Over the years I have traveled to many parts of the world and had the chance to see and do new things in life. Rules that I lead by. Alway treat a lady with respect Never go to bed mad... Never raise your voice in anger Alway help out a friend in need.. I would love to meet sweet lady that would like to spend time with... I am not in a rush to jump into anything fast but I am willing to start out as frinds.... PS. My work schudule tend to be carzy,, so I hope can understand... Thank you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do have a dog but he is staying with my mom Now,,, I do miss him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many nice places in the Bay Aera to list

Favorite things

, In search for nice glass of white wine up in San Francisco or a cup of Blue bottle coffee

For fun

I do enjoying going to the Museums, Art showing or watching a good Boxing Match. At the moment I learning to be a good cook too.

Last read

Ten simple step to make a tamale.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just love my job.... I work as a building and ground manager and a personal trainer part time for my local church coaching Bootcamp,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My Mom was from Central America and dad was from Mexcisco
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
College of San Mateo, ten years in the. Marine corp.