Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
* If one good man is enough..., It's the simple pleasures that are best. ; ~ ))

In his own words

Not looking for someone better, just someone with a heart as pure and good as mine. Live, Love & Laugh. it's time to relax and take it easy, we've all earned it. Fun filled life spending time in L.A., so i'm open to meeting someone in either direction. We all know the journey is much more rewarding and healthy when you pack for two. Isn't that why we're all here? Weight training and working out are important to me, as well as a balanced life. I've heard good things about online dating and now looking for new friends, maybe a partner in soft crime ; - )) and let's have some fun. My son attends The Art Center and lives in Sherman Oaks. My faith is in God and I am proud to have served in the MARINE CORPS. ~~Ladies, thanks for reading my "story".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

i love my dogs, sassie, drew and biggie smalls. i love animals and they love me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where the fun is and friends meet. Santa Monica, Malibu, Ventura, So. Cal., nice restaurants.

Favorite things

Sunsets over the coast or sun ups over the mountains. The arts, music, travel and fine dining.

For fun

I like to travel, love the brilliant sunsets over the Pacific. Mornings in the mountains. I race motorcycles and I cruise in my old 1966 convertable. Movies are cool, watching racing/sports.

Last read

Los Angels Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i own a small business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and i've been blessed. At the end of the day I know God is there, our creator and cares for our souls.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
B.S. Geology