Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Full of romance and fun just looking for the one.

In his own words

I am a very caring, funny, athletic, outgoing person with a big heart. The older I get the younger I feel and I think I can relate that to my endless drive and desire to better myself and the people around me. Love traveling and have traveled most of the world already. A must is spending time with my kids, friends and family. I have tattoo's, own guns, have a motorcycle, love to camp, own several houses, love the beach, love to scuba dive, and consider myself pretty versed in a lot of things. I have ran a marathon, numerous 5k's and mud/obstacle runs. I enjoy working out and staying healthy but I am not a gym junkie like I used to be. What this means is I need a woman that takes care of herself not lets herself go. Someone that motivates me like I motivate her. Plus working out and getting sweaty is sexy! ****Here is the low down on my kids: I am not looking for a mother, caregiver, maid, babysitter, etc. I have joint custody and when I have them I take care of them and raise them as I always have. My boys are 12 and 13 so they are not babies anymore. They are straight A' students, polite and respectful. So what it boils down to is I just need someone to be respectful and have fun with us. And if you have kids great I love kids.**** Please read my profile first before you contact me. If you do not fit what I have said above and yes to be shallow I want someone in my age bracket and in shape!!! I know what I want and I am not on here to waste anyone's time. If you would like to know more message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "hot spot". I love trying new things and places, so I go with the flow. I do enjoy the beach atmosphere so if it's near there consider it GOOD

Favorite things

Foods: I will eat almost anything, I love cheese though TV Shows: I really don't watch a lot of TV but if I do: Home Improvement shows, HIMYM, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, I'm sure there are a few others

For fun

Anything outdoors, water, beach, working with hands, riding motorcycle, entertaining, traveling, watching movies….

Last read

Probably a text book it seems like I am always in school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ok yes I am military BUT: I'm not your stereotypical military guy I pride myself in my profession/ worked very hard to achieve what I have. I am loyal to the military but family ALWAYS comes 1st. I'm not looking for a girl that wants a free ride.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral