Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
SWF Seeks To Share With a Special Guy the Path to a Great Relationship

In her own words

Hi I'm Christina and I'm looking to share fun times and serious ones too, with that special someone. I am looking for someone to appreciate and respect me. I am a fun and loving person and I would like to share this with a partner who wants the same. I laugh and enjoy my free time with friends and loved ones. I will always make you feel special and I am a respectful and kind person. I like all kinds of music, I love to dance and have good clean fun. I strongly dislike smoking. I am not a prude, I can have good clean fun and enjoy myself without getting into trouble. I love to cook and read. I am in my 2nd year of college, studying to be a psychologist and criminologist. If you are that special someone who is looking for a girl to appreciate and respect I am her. You will be treated the same way. Lets get together and talk. PLEASE IF YOU'RE OVER 24 PLEASE DON'T BOTHER! Thank you! I appreciate it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Rat Terrier named Manny. He's 3yrs old and loves to run around and play ball.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mall and to the beach along with going to the movies.

Favorite things

I love any type of music. I love action, romance, comedy, thriller, horror and romantic comedy movies. I love watching baseball, football, hockey and basketball. I'm a big sports fan. I love Italian food and Mexican and Latin foods.

For fun

I love to go and hang out with my friends and have a good time. We love to go to the mall and hang out and go to the beach. We go to the movies and hang out as well. I love watching baseball, football, hockey and basketball. I'm a big sports fan.

Last read

The last books I've currently read are the 50 Shades of Grey books and Cosmopolitan magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a waitress as a bagel restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian and German. I love my Italian side because I get to cook big meals and Italian food is one of my favorite foods to cook.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm in my second year of college studying to be a Psychologist and a Criminologist. I would love to be in the FBI's BAU unit working in the Crimes Against Children Unit.