Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-58 within 100 miles of Newhall, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
In a perfect world....Ice cream would make a great dinner, there would be no speed limit and we woulnt be looking for love on our computer:)

In his own words

About me....hmmmmm.... probably should have a friend write this but here goes...... I am the type of person who likes to look at what is right with life and avoid the negative stuff! If you were to ask my children, they'd tell you that I live life with gratitude and encourage myself and others to find solutions, not problems! I love my children and my career, I feel very blessed! I am looking for someone to get to know and hang out with and be my best friend and lover! I love to be active, hiking, the gym, racquetball, tennis etc.... I would love to to take ballroom dance lessons and progress from there! I have two children who I love being with and a busy career. When i meet someone that clicks, I am very attentive with the time that we have together. I love live music. My son is a musician and have been in Hollywood a lot to catch his shows. I enjoy going to the movies. I am always in pursuit of bettering myself both physically and mentally and I am hoping to find that woman who has these same ambitions!! I am a big reader. ;;; I believe that everyone we meet has their "story" and I love when it is shared with me! Life can be tough and I would like us to be there for each other, in good times and through difficult times and root each other on! Life is truly a journey and I am looking for that special person to join me and make it "our" journey! I love humor, laughing and can be a little sarcastic (never mean though) I use a lot of humor with my patients and it seems to relax them and distract them from something nobody likes. My practice is like an extended family for me. I often have dinner with them and attend their childrens sporting events. Once there was a huge brush fire near my house and I had two families show up with trailers and numerous others call or text me to see if they could help me get stuff out when we were evacuated ( i live in a unique area and they all knew it was close) , it almost brought tears to my eyes ! Its been 25 years and I still enjoy going to work, not bad! I am the type of person who has trouble sitting still. People always ask me, when am I going to sit down and rest, I tell them, when Im gone! On a serious note, I do know when its time to kick it and if I dont, a friendly reminder will get my attention. There is so much more that I could share with you but I will leave it here and hopefully you and I will talk and you will hear the rest. Im an open book and I am told that I am very easy getting to know. Thanks for your attention and look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world :) we rescued a beautiful boxer about 4 years ago and he came completely trained. I call him my third child and my kids have accused me of loving him more than them! But they know the truth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Palm Springs, Hollywood (live music) and Las Vegas The tropics at a resort or on a cruise. Live music,concerts and the theatre Developing a desire to see Europe and Israel. Anywhere in the Eastern Sierras!

Favorite things

A passionate evening at home with the woman that I love!!! Live music as mentioned previously. A good movie. Sometimes dancing. I enjoy working on projects around the house, esp working with wood.

For fun

A romantic walk on the beach. I love to tinker in my gardens, creating landscapes. Hosting smallBBQ's with close frinds and hanging with the girl that I love and watching a movie. I love the ocean and plan to have an ocean going boat in the near futu

Last read

The Tipping Point and Blink. Professional Journals, National



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ive been a dentist here in Santa Clarita for almost 25 years. I am also involved in professional boxing, working the corner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Strong Irish heritage however, a mix of other nations. ;;.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral