Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the time of our lives

In her own words

I graduated college in 2010, but the learning didn't stop there. I've enjoyed the past few years as things have really come together. I have become the most physically fit that I've ever been in my entire life, and I'm not stopping! I'm striving to continue reaching new heights with my fitness. Additionally, I recently made a transition from my first post-college job, down a new path in a role that is much better suited for my long-term career goals. Through this experience, I learned how important it is to do what will make you happy versus allowing yourself to get stuck doing what you think you *should* be doing. I'm a goal oriented person who pursues what I want in life. I'm not perfect, there will always be something to work on or some new goal to set. Overall I'm in a great place right now, and I'm ready to find a man who I can enjoy my life with, but I'm also not in a rush. I want to feel like my significant other and I enhance each others lives versus bringing unnecessary drama and doubt into them. I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and exploring (whether it be for a hike, a jog, a meal, or just walking around a fun area like Venice Beach). I do value staying in when I need to recharge, I'm just not a home body. I'm also looking for someone who has a career and takes his health and fitness seriously. Bonus points if you're a USC or Steelers fan!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but have never owned one. I prefer smaller dogs and would love having a pug or dachshund someday. I like breeds of all sizes though, and I think it would be fun to have a dog I could take running or hiking too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Seven Grand, Public School 612, Mendocino Farms, Tender Greens, Qs Billiards, Whole Foods, Santa Monica Venice Beach, Griffith Park, Temescal Canyon, San Diego (my hometown), San Francisco, Rio de Janeiro

Favorite things

I love electronic music, and have for 5 or so years now. Trust me, my taste extends way beyond Avicii... I like all kinds of movies, and Mexican food, corn chips, and sushi are my kryptonite.

For fun

I love being active (crossfit, long jogs, hiking) or out around people in fun area (ex:3rd St Promenade), but can be equally happy staying in, cooking, and renting a movie. I also like watching and attending sporting events of all types!

Last read

The Secret (I was curious what it was about), and Tess of the d'Urbervilles (I love Victorian novels)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am in charge of scheduling for a 150 person team at a professional services firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know very little about my background, other than that I have some Polish/Eastern European roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
By heritage, but I'm not practicing at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California