Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick a number between 1 and 1000...try it...okay, now ask me!

In his own words

I will keep this short and simple. I grew up in Texas (I really don't like telling people that lol), and moved out to So Cal about 8 years ago and went to pharmacy school at USC. Graduated in 2006 and have been living here ever since. I just moved to Santa Monica, 2 blocks from the beach and absolutely love it. The only problem is that I am new here, and looking to meet cool/chill people. If you have any suggestions, must-see places, please free to comment. Life thus far has been a great journey. No Complaints!!! Wow, that was deep! Seriously though, I consider myself blessed in terms of having a good career, friends, and family. Having said that, having a fulltime job makes it that much harder to meet new people. So I figured, why not? lets try, thinking it would be easier (which its not!!!) to meet someone and so, here I am. I love making people smile. I try to find humor in little things in life. Try to live in the moment. I like going out occasionally, but am always willing to do something low key. 2 random facts about me: - I ran with the bulls in Spain last year, which often makes me question my sanity :) - Acting is a hobby of mine and working on making it oscar worthy...LOL or so I think.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say, if I could move, I would move to Barcelona / Amsterdam.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Anything and Everything. Even country - What? Don't Judge! I am from TX!

For fun

Day Dream! just kidding...Watch Sports (basketball, football, pretty much anything). Try go get a workout about 3-5 times a week, or run/hang out at the beach, or meet up with friends for an occasional ICE COLD beer.

Last read

An article on the treatment of secondary hyperparathyroidism in patients with chronic kidney disease... yep, boring work stuff...not the most exciting thing! I KNOW...just being honest...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a legal drug dealer AKA pharmacist. I got my PharmD at USC in 2006; however, don't practice pharmacy. Instead, I took a different route and work at BioTech company and absolutely love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference