Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Lauren and here's just a bit about me. I was born and raised in the LA area. I love cold weather and the rain, but definitely do not mind the beautiful California sunshine. As you might have seen, I'm short but you'll pretty much always find me in a pair of high heels. My personality is very bubbly, warming and I love to laugh. Sports have always been a big thing in my life, and I tend to get very passionate when it comes to watching them, whether at the venue or in front of the TV. I believe in God and trying to cook up new recipes to share with my family and friends. In my free time, I love to catch up with my friends, travel, read lots of books, go shopping and spend time with my family. Did I mention traveling? Because I'm definitely all about that. With my job I've been able to travel recently, but I'm always on the lookout for my next international stop. The guy I'm looking for is goal orientated, confident, funny and isn't afraid to call himself nerdy. "Nerdy" could be described as so many things but basically someone who appreciates the fact that I've attended Comic Con in SD for the past 6 years, is a fan of a particular show, movie, etc. Someone who loves their job (maybe as much as I do!) and is happy with where they are in life. When I'm not working, I tend to stay pretty active whether it's hiking, barre classes, pilates, or even cleaning up around the house. I'd like to think maybe one day I'll be a runner but who knows! My friends and family would describe me as a sweet, fun-loving, family-oriented and goal driven girl. I pretty much get along with everyone that I meet because I'm not afraid to say that I have a great personality and I'm outgoing. My family has always been super important to me. I keep in close contact with all of my family because they have shaped me into the woman that I am today. .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to dinner especially to a great sushi place or somewhere I could get dressed up for. Love to travel and would like to visit Europe and other countries in the near future.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I adore rainy days so I can snuggle up and watch movies. Love working out, shopping at Target and cooking for friends and family.

For fun

I'm always up for doing something totally fun. I have my girly side but then again I'm a really big sports fan. Football is my passion, especially USC. Love going out with friends or staying at home watching a DVD or the game.

Last read

I am not too picky with what I read. I'm a big bookworm and I usually choose to read over watching TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I've been working for an amazing retail brand in Store Operations for over 5 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
There is three parts to my heritage: Cuban, Spanish and Irish. Both sides of my family have Irish in the background. My mother's side of the family is Spanish and My father's side has the Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral