Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
List Version.... 1. Brooklyn Native 2. Work in...

In his own words

List Version.... 1. Brooklyn Native 2. Work in Staten Island for the city (not a job but a Career) 3. Never been arrested & No warrants 4. Smart & ambitious (which landed me #2 so.. dont believe you cant fight City Hall cause you can) 5. Prefer real life interaction as opposed to a "textual relationship" 6. I'm dynamic 7. I come from a small family but have strong family values 8. I'm looking for that missing piece to the puzzle (hence why i'm on here giving this a shot) 9. I'm a recovering Nutella addict 10. I'm not a vegan & I dont own a cat 11. To be continued... Now the dreaded "self summary" part where I'm supposed to get up on a soap box & sell myself..... I am a fiercely loyal and dedicated friend. Spending time with people I care about really recharges my battery. I also believe in hard work and treating people with respect. Observant, I may appear reserved at first, but I open up quickly with the right person. In a relationship I'm upfront and don't believe in sugar-coating things. I am confident, honest, yet caring. It's important to have the trust and comfort a great relationship needs. I believe in myself and abilities and know what I can bring to the table. I am looking for a long-term relationship and believe both partners should be equal. I like a woman who can laugh and is a little sarcastic, because, well, I am a little goofy at heart. She should have an opinion and know who she is and what she wants. I am seeking a great woman with strong morals, a big heart, who is open-minded, and isn't afraid to be playful and silly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Coal who’s a character and a big mush.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Florida and the Bahamas but want to travel more. My dream trip is to Cape Town South Africa. Camping in the Catskills, Vermont and scuba diving in New York.

Favorite things

The beach, BBQ, any kind of food, even food trucks! The Departed, RocknRolla, Goodfellas, State of Grace, and The Breakfast Club. U2, Sinatra, Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Drop Kick Murphy, Mumford & Son, AC/DC, and many more!

For fun

Festivals, concerts, food trucks, sporting events, movies, last minute road trip's, skiing, hiking, fishing, scuba diving, and boating.

Last read

International Textbook of Mixed Gas Diving: Theory Technique Application. Other then that it's been Work, School, Certification/Recertification related reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Previously, I was an EMS worker and decided It was time for a change in 2001.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral