Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles of Dawsonville, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A good man isn’t so hard to find

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am dependable, adventurous, open-minded funny and trustworthy—and they’ll likely also mention that I have a great smile. Maybe because I always have one on my face! What else should you know about me? When I say I’m going to do something, I do it. I’m a huge Parrothead—I love Jimmy Buffett or any music that puts me in mind of a tropical place. I consider the glass as always being half full. I never say no to a little adventure. I have a sappy side that I’m not afraid to trot out on occasion. Simply put, I’m a gentleman who appreciates the little things the most. And I’m ready to share a good life with a great girl. Who am I looking for? I’d like to meet someone who is positive, fun-loving and easy to be around. She appreciates the little things a man does to show he cares—and is affectionate and giving. She shares my love of adventure and spontaneity. She is very accepting of others. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs and a horse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I used to drive a tractor trailer across the U.S. and was amazed by all that’s out there. I’ve enjoyed exploring 45 of the states, Canada, New Zealand, Australia and many islands in the Caribbean.


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

Steak and seafood. Good music. Being out on the water. Mexican food. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. My hats. BBQ and good ol’ Southern Country cooking. My dogs. My iPhone. Jimmy Buffett.

For fun

I’m all about live music, dancing, comedy shows, sports, waterskiing, boating, rock climbing, horseback riding, the rodeo, riding my jet ski, enjoying the outdoors or just hanging out with friends and family

Last read

“A Salty Piece of Land.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a over the road truck driver for a local trucking company as well as the captain of my local volunteer fire station. I just started up my own internet based company as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother’s family came from Italy. But perhaps what’s more telling is that my family has been in the great state of Georgia for over 100 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and believe in God. While I don’t attend church as often as I should, I do my best to stay true to the faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’m currently working on my Bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice. I’m also a nationally certified firefighter and first responder.