Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

USCDON

63 year old man | Coto De Caza, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I was born, reared and arguably educated in...

In his own words

I was born, reared and arguably educated in Southern California . I have two outstanding, independent and successful daughters. We are very close and I try to schedule one night a week for a "dad date' with them. They are both educators and live here in Orange County I prefer monogamy and I am emotionally ready for and seeking a long term relationship. My pictures are current, and I look just like my pictures [for better or worse] My body is harder than Chinese arithmetic.....well.....maybe 4th grade long division. I'm winning my battle with anorexia I'm not a good dancer but do a great job with a slow dance in the kitchen...with or without music. I have been known to go weeks without saying "awesome" or "totally" .I don't call my friends dude or bro and if I say "hey dog" I'm talking to a canine I don't have...wife, girlfriend, tats, a truck or motorcycle, debt, a ponytail and I don't wear a hat backwards I do have clean finger nails, marginal spelling, perfect grammar My birthday is on leap year day so I've only had 16 birthdays I'm hoping to find a travel partner for a trip this spring...where in the world do you want to go ??? I'm planning a trip to Tuscany..would you like to come? My younger daughter met and married an outstanding guy she met online. This does work! Winks are welcome

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab who is my best friend [for now]. I am currently accepting applications for new BFF.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Barbara The desert in the winter and spring The beach anytime Tuscany

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My two daughters My dog, Brinkley USC football Cooking and entertaining My BBQ Reading of all types Downton Abbey

For fun

Playing with my Labrador retreiver Walking/hiking Cooking Wine tasting Watching [almost] all sports Reading volunteering at high school..

Last read

Fall of Giants Ken Follett's first book of a WW1 trilogy Clancy Dead or Alive, Unbroken, Killing Lincoln, Kennedy, Archer, Woods, Grafton, etc. I read constantly and average two books a week Also, I read news, sports and daily newspapers..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Recovering executive. I recently retired as the west coast v.p. of a national financial services company. volunteer high school football coach
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic grade school and high school but I am not currently active in the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral