Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Opening lines" should be made illegal.

In his own words

I enjoy being with people who are open-minded and like to experience new things. I want to meet people who are passionate, opinionated, and driven. I would like to meet a person that enjoys having both a stimulating intellectual conversations and also being silly rolling on the floor with laughter. My sense of humor is a Big Lebowski/ /Family Guy/ Simpsons variety. I don’t take things too seriously and enjoy having a good time. I love looking at things from a new perspective, learning from others and experiencing the person as a whole. I want someone who is honest, genuine, and not afraid to be herself. I am a hardworking, fun loving, and intellectual person. I am a good mix of an extrovert with introvert qualities. I am fortunate to work as a lawyer/litigator and love my job. I enjoy the complexity of problems and the opportunity to make a difference for my clients. I have many hobbies and a broad-spectrum interests. I am a film buff enjoying anything from classic, modern to foreign films. I am a sports guy. The Dodgers are my baseball team; Blue devils my basketball. I am always down for a USC football game or to travel to a new city to watch my Dodger’s. I enjoy going to trivia, hanging out with my wonderful friends and trying a new restaurant. My favorite band is the Killers and Kevin and Bean from KRQQ bring a smile to my face in the morning. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life and wants to try new things. I like smart, funny, and strong willed women who are driven to excel.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodger Stadium, the Coliseum, etc. :)


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Food esp. Chinese, Italian, Mexican etc., hanging out with friends, good jokes, baseball, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Trailer Park Boys, Dexter, Xbox, crossword puzzles, film noir, foreign films, etc.

For fun

I love to go to my favorite places -- namely restaurants, the movies, and a ballgame. But the best thing is trying out new places or, even better, things that someone else loves.

Last read

Lots of baseball books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer in labor litigation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/4 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 real English, 1/4 Canadian English
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral