Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for fun and that romance...

In his own words

If you are looking for fun and that romance stuff well you may have just found it! I enjoy a little competitive banter and can be sarcastic at times. I have lived in Chs since finishing school at CofC in 95. I love it here. Whether it's boating, beaching it or sipping on margaritas at Poe's, The Boathouse, or Taco Boy...Chs is the place to be. As for my hobbies, golf, beach bocci, working out and fishing all keep me busy. There's nothing better than going to Sullivans Island or downtown for dinner with friends. I love going to college football games in the fall and have a love for the Gamecocks, but I can tolerate the tiger fans from time to time! As for the rest, I consider myself to be a kind, considerate, and down-to-earth guy. In the words of the great Jim Valvano, "If you laugh, think, and cry....then you have had a great day. Thats a heck of a day." I am looking for someone who is outgoing, energetic, kind to others and has a genuine heart. Communication and mutual appreciation is important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sullivans Island, Abacos, St. John, and Steamboat. Locally....Taco Boy, Macintosh, Indaco, Poe's, Home Team, Triangle, Pane Vino, Biergarten and The ICW.


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Kenny Powers, Braves baseball,Music Festivals, Red Rocks, the Caribbean, NYC, Chicago, and the Bahamas. Mexican, Sushi, and Thai. DMB, Pearl Jam, U2, Muse, Citizen Cope, Foo Fighters, Ray Lamontagne, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay and 2 Pac.

For fun

beach, boating, fishing, going to bull fights on acid and skinny skiing

Last read

post and courier, city paper, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference