Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 50 miles of Winter Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everybody I am Greg. I am 27 years. I...

In his own words

Hello everybody I am Greg. I am 27 years. I was born in New York but moved down to the Orlando area at the age of 4 years old. I have 3 older brothers and no sisters. After high school I joined the US Navy where I did 4 years of active duty from 2007 to 2011. While in the Navy I did 2 combat tour of the coast of Iraq. In 2011 I decided that active duty wasn't for me since It took up a lot of time and made it really had to find and meet people. I got out of the Navy in 2011 but still wanted to part of the military and do my part so I decided to join the Army reserves in the summer of 2011. After finishing Army boot camp in the fall of 2011, I found out that my reserves unit was being deployed to Afghanistan. From October 2012 to June 2013 I did a 3rd combat tour in Afghanistan. Now that I am back in the Orlando area for good I got a job working at Walt Disney World. I love my job there and plan on staying with the company for a long long time and growing with it and moving up in the company. I am also in the process of going to school for entertainment design and technology. I am looking for a woman that I can see myself with and just be myself around. Someone sweet caring and funny and might help that she love Disney. Someone I can bring home to the family one day and have a family of my own with. Who also work hard in her job as well as the time together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat his name is Furball

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I been to a few places overseas like Rome, Greece, Dubai, and France. Would love to go back one day. I love going to Disney and playing at the theme parks on my days off.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music but I do listen to other types as well. I dont really watch much tv anymore but when i do it shows like NCIS, Big bang, How i met your mother, Master Chef.

For fun

I like to go on a run in the early morning or in the late afternoon. I'm a huge greenbay packers fan so every sunday i am on the couch watching and rooting for them.

Last read

training books for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a security host at Disney and also in the Army reserves
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral