Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Prospect Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and Outgoing

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person with a very good sense of humor and a funny personality. I love to tell jokes and make people laugh, especially people that I see who have bad days. I always like to try to brighten up their days with laughter. I believe that is also an important part in life is humor. 1 of my activites I enjoy doing is traveling. I travel a lot and love exploring different parts of the universe I have never seen before and see how other peoples' lives differ in different parts of the world compared to our lives here in the US. When I am not traveling, I love going out for walks, love to hike, swim and play a few sports such as football, basketball, softball and tennis. I am looking for someone who shares and has the same interests and personalities as I do. If you are that person, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have no pets right now. I have not had pets since I have been out on my own for 8 years. I would like to have a pet someday. I miss having them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy going to the clubs around here in my town. As far as travel destinations, some of my favorite 1s are Southern California, Hawaii and Iceland.

Favorite things

My favorite music are oldies, rock, pop, jazz and Christian. I enjoy a little bit of rap too once in a while as long as it's nothing negative or heavy. During the week, my TV shows I like are judge shows and Forensic Files. My favorite food's pasta.

For fun

The 1 thing that I enjoy doing on my free time is traveling. I love to travel and see different places. When not traveling, I enjoy going for walks, going to the clubs and singing karaoke and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article from a Reader's Digest magazine that talked about how a dolphin changed a crippled woman's life because the dolphin, itself, was crippled. It had no tail flukes. It was a very interesting story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for US Airways as a ramp agent over at the airport. I'm a baggage handler. I unload and load baggage, freight and mail from the airplanes that arrive and depart from the airport. My job does require me to travel once in a great while.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 white and 1/2 Hispanic. However, most people never are able to tell that I have Hispanic blodd in me. Most people think I am German, Italian or just write me off as just another regular white boy. Lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Christian, nondenominational church. I try to go every Sundays and I try to get involved in church activities once in a while. I started going to Sunday school when I was 6 years old in the 1st grade.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a community college on and off for about 4 years. I was going to major in either math or English, but was undecided. I started working during my 2nd year of college and decided to quit school and join the airline business.