Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to Laugh, and I love trying to make you Laugh. Send me a Wink, and I'll send you an Email.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Steve and I'm on Match because I've been away from Vegas for so long that I hardly know anyone here anymore, so it seemed like a good way for me to meet people. I consider myself relaxed and easy going. I'm fluent in Spanish and Arabic, Which was usefull in the army, but not so much anymore. Well what do you like to do in your free time Steve? Great question random and hopefully awesome girl reading my boring profile. I love snowboarding, wakeboarding, hanging out on a boat at the lake, boogy boarding at the beach, playing low stakes poker at the M casino, playing $7 bingo at the South Point with a small group of friends and 1000 senior citizens i don't know, going to the movies, hangin out at home watchin movies and losing at guitar hero, going to the dry lake bed to shoot bottles and ride 4-wheelers, random weekend trips to magic mountain and disneyland, any sport that isn't baseball, and I was a hand to hand combatives instructor in the army, If these aren't things you do, I love trying new things. Most of my free time I actually spend relaxing, hangin out with friends. What kind of girl are you looking for Steve? Another great question girl who has the patience to read my long rambling description. I'm looking for a girl who is looking for a friend first but hopes that the friendship will evolve to a relationship. A girl who likes trying new things but also likes to hang out at home and watch a movie some nights. As you can probably tell, I'm not really looking for a specific type of girl :) Don't be shy, send me a wink, and I'll send you an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I co-own a house with my best friend Anton, he has a Siberian Husky named Jack.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting SanDiego and LA beaches, Disneyland and Magic Mountain, jumpin the border to Tiawana sometimes, or Utah in the winter for short snowboard trips.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Last read

I just finished FreakEnomics, which is actually what motivated me to join



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Sergeant in the Army, I only exercise every day because the Army makes me. I'm working on my Finance degree, I do financial planning with RDJ Financial.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish Arabic, English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral