Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cresskill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 17 miles of Riverdale, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving down to earth guy that smiles easy, likes to laugh and enjoys talking about deep" stuff as well as silly, stupid Seinfeld type conversations. Enjoy staying active and always game for road trips or spontaneous stuff. Not a saint and don't expect you to be...but we both try to live by the golden rule. About You: honest, like to laugh, affectionate, take care of yourself (but not obsessed), petite and comfortable dressed up, or down in jeans n tshirt. Random stuff: I've been to 44 of the 50 states Wear suits but prefer jeans, t-shirt n boots Pushing out of comfort zone = new experiences and feeling alive Like coffee - willing to try civet coffee - are you? Things that rejuvenate me: ocean and riding motorcycle Enjoy t-flicks and can be convinced to watch your e-flicks from time to time Things I wanted to be as a kid: sports star, inventor, zoo keeper, treasure hunter. Things I try to be now: great dad, good friend, somebody who gives back, wiser Things I want to be in future: It's more fun to share those in person How would you answer these 3? Thanks for taking the time to read this and if interested, let me know. Peace and good luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any warm-weather beach, Florida, dessert (AZ, NM), New Hope, National Parks


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Nice people, surprise gifts, good coffee, good company, walking, talking n holding handsl, outdoor activities like hiking, sports, road trips, movies, curling up on couch together, spur of the moment road trips, playing sports with my sons

For fun

Playing sports, outdoor activities, adventures and daytrips (even to nowhere in particular), exploring new places, learning new hobbies, coffee, walks, going out to movies, ordering in and relaxing, photography, playing with my two boys

Last read

Hmmm....If you have to think for too long, best to just stop and leave this one alone :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, complete with slaps on the knuckles by Nuns with pointer sticks, and paddling by Mother Superior (really - not kiddin), but I'm very open minded to all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS - Rutgers University Masters - School of Hard Knocks